SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6122 

6 more reviews
Viewed 808 times 
Reviewed by:Monica Ann
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Monica Annstar
OH USA
Member since: 10/27/08
Reviews written: 7
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/31/10 10:36 PM
Last Updated:6/1/10 10:46 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 17 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sew2little said...
Your blouse looks very cute, but the more detailed picture doesn't open for me.
5/31/10 11:08 PM
Levone said...
Great review as I bought this pattern recently. I would love to see a larger picture.
5/31/10 11:28 PM
Terri A said...
What a cute blouse!
5/31/10 11:50 PM
FreyaStark said...
Yes, please check the photo. It won't work for me either. Thanks for alerting me to this interesting pattern.
6/1/10 5:37 AM
marec said...
Your blouse sounds great-I want to see it closeup, prettyplease?? :-) This version interests me, and like you, I'm not an eyelet girl. The darts sound good, giving fitting opportunities.
6/1/10 9:52 AM
Monica Ann said...
URL is better...should be able to see all views. Thanks for the nice comments.
6/1/10 10:40 AM
RLL said...
Very pretty. Love the color!
6/1/10 11:12 AM
MNBarb said...
I like the cut of this blouse. It looks like it will be fitted and flattering. It will be worth making again.
6/1/10 11:15 AM
Amy-may said...
Isn't that cute! This pattern is in my pile for the wardrobe contest, glad to see it made up so nicely.
6/1/10 11:43 AM
Clareew said...
very timely, I looked yesterday to see if anyone had made this yet. I love your version.
6/1/10 2:51 PM
Carol Mendoza said...
Thanks for the review. I have a pattern from Butterick like this one and bought it before this one came out. I may have to replace it. I love the Nancy Zieman patterns and how you used the print fabric for the undercollar. Great job.
6/1/10 5:42 PM
Lori V said...
Very cute blouse.
6/1/10 11:18 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Kwik Sew 3773

photo
by: dawn so ca...

Review

Pattern

Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Christine Jonson Boyfriend Jacket and Shell

Buy Now
SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Downloadable 7936

photo
by: kidmd

Review