SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 3542 

8 more reviews
Viewed 361 times 
Reviewed by:ashwee
photo

 
 
About ashwee
AL USA
Member since: 5/11/10
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Beginner
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/2/10 1:15 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Uniforms    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
azjune said...
I would love to see a larger image of the top. When I click on the image, it takes me to Picasa and tells me that there is nothing there for me to see. Is there somewhere else I can see it? I just bought this pattern today and am looking for fabric inspiration as well as tips from those who have made it before. Thanks for sharing.
7/29/11 6:33 PM
ashwee said...
Thanks everyone, I had no idea i had any comments! I work 12hr shifts and it doesnt wrinkle too much. The only place where i really notice it is the white trim. hope this helps:)
1/21/11 3:50 PM
jennikatten said...
Looks great. My mom is getting one of these for Christmas from me. I was concerned about 100% cotton wrinkling during a long shift, have you had this problem?
12/11/10 2:07 PM
jennikatten said...
Looks great. My mom is getting one of these for Christmas from me. I was concerned about 100% cotton wrinkling during a long shift, have you had this problem?
12/11/10 2:07 PM
CypGrl said...
Nice top! I have found that finding ready-to-wear type fabric for scrubs is hard.
6/3/10 11:14 AM
mhk3boys said...
Very pretty! If I go back to work I will have to keep this one in mind!
6/3/10 9:54 AM
cindyann said...
Thank you for this review! I've had my eye on this pattern so it's nice to see it made up. Love the white trim.
6/3/10 8:58 AM
Mushywear said...
Nice scrub top. I always loved making my own scrubs when I was working. No one else has what you have! My favorite scrub top pattern is New Look 6840, View C. New Look has a couple of neat patterns, both have given me great results. Your choice is a great one too!
6/2/10 1:59 PM
dfr2010 said...
Looks great - especially with the white trim accents!
6/2/10 1:39 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

No Pattern Used 0000

photo
by: MayenDesig...

Review
Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

More Info
Petite Plus D202 DVD

Petite Plus D202 DVD

More Info