SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 4685 (Fast & Easy)

20 more reviews
Viewed 628 times 
Reviewed by:ryansmumAria
photo

 
 
About ryansmumAriastarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 7/29/05
Reviews written: 135
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 35 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/24/10 4:31 PM
Last Updated:6/26/10 11:16 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $15.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.50 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
debrawinfrey said...
At first I was thinking that is not the same top! But read your solution ruffle and I think this adds so much fem to this top, very nice.
7/9/12 6:35 PM
Barbara V said...
Beautiful top. It looks very flowy and feminine and most comfortable to wear.
6/27/10 3:28 PM
mhk3boys said...
Very pretty!
6/27/10 10:03 AM
Leu said...
I love the ruffle! I can't see making the shirt without it!
6/26/10 3:15 PM
ryansmumAria said...
Oooh, I can't imagine what happened to my photo. It was there and then it wasn't! I fixed it! thanks for letting me know.
6/26/10 11:17 AM
lamstu said...
It does look very cute, but I also could not open the photo.
6/26/10 7:20 AM
JETrinity said...
I can not open your project picture. You get a message stating - This photo is currently unavailable.
6/25/10 1:37 PM
ryansmumAria said...
Hi Diane, Give it an other try. It works for me. Thanks for the kind compliments! Aria~
6/25/10 11:46 AM
Diane333 said...
I can't open the project picture and hope that you will read this because your small picture is so cute and I hope to make this too.
6/25/10 8:11 AM
Catbird said...
This is so pretty -- very boho chic!
6/24/10 8:41 PM
JillyBe said...
I know that color would be wrong wrong wrong on me, & I think the style would too, but I can't help it because it's SO cute I still want it! Don't you love those serendipitous 'mistakes'?
6/24/10 6:50 PM
ryansmumAria said...
JaneBe, I fell in love when I ran into this fabric. It is a very thin poly knit~very inexpensive. I bought it all and made a nightgown for those hot summer nites and I still have enough to make something else.
6/24/10 4:49 PM
JanieBee said...
Lovely! What's the fabric? Batik?
6/24/10 4:47 PM
sewtime said...
Sooooooo cute!
6/24/10 4:40 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Christine Jonson Three Tees

Christine Jonson Three Tees

More Info
Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

More Info