SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> La Mia Boutique Magazine> 04-2010-25 (Tie-front dress)

Viewed 424 times 
Reviewed by:michellep74
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About michellep74starstarstar
WA United States
Member since: 7/19/07
Reviews written: 159
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 109 people
patterns reviewed: 135
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/27/10 6:58 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
25 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
crazygrad said...
Very cute!
6/27/10 7:04 PM
LynnRowe said...
LOVE it!!! Wow...just WOW!!! Love your fabric combination, and how gorgeous & flattering that neckline is! (told ya so, lol!) Well done, Michelle!
6/27/10 7:06 PM
Julia C said...
Pretty dress & great fit. Glad to know it was easy for you.
6/27/10 7:09 PM
Sweetiebop said...
You look so happy and cute in this dress. I love it.
6/27/10 8:07 PM
sometime said...
I can't decide which is sunnier, the dress fabric, or your smile! Fantastic job and it looks wonderful.
6/27/10 9:07 PM
Deepika said...
Oh my! I love it. So adorable, so fresh and so cute. The choice of fabric was also perfect. Thanks for sharing.
6/27/10 9:17 PM
Ericaeli said...
I love this dress, and it looks great on you! I need to get ahold of this magazine I keep reading about because now I really want to make this dress!
6/27/10 9:25 PM
QuiltersFan said...
Your dress looks great!
6/27/10 9:32 PM
JEF said...
Great dress! Looks way better on you than on the model and better than the line drawing!!
6/27/10 11:21 PM
Time4me said...
Wow, that dress looks amazing. Nice to hear the pattern lives up to the photo!
6/28/10 0:27 AM
Twinset said...
Wow, that is such a cute and flattering dress! Congrats on your first LMB! Bravo!
6/28/10 6:11 AM
Twinset said...
Wow, that is such a cute and flattering dress! Congrats on your first LMB! Bravo!
6/28/10 6:17 AM
squirrellypoo said...
Very very nice!! Great look!
6/28/10 6:47 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Great job!
6/28/10 6:57 AM
Dei said...
You look radiant! Great looking dress.
6/28/10 6:57 AM
Woolygal said...
Very flattering.
6/28/10 7:17 AM
Rebecca D said...
Very pretty dress.
6/28/10 7:57 AM
becca a said...
Great dress!
6/28/10 8:12 AM
RLL said...
I love this dress!
6/28/10 11:41 AM
msladyj said...
WOW!! The dress is really cute. Thanks for the great review.
6/28/10 5:19 PM
VirginiasDghter said...
How cute is that? Nice job!
6/28/10 8:28 PM
Lorri said...
You look fabulous! I love it. Nice job and great review. Thanks.
6/28/10 9:41 PM
knitmachinequeen said...
Love it, love it, love it!
6/28/10 10:47 PM
waikikimum said...
Just beautiful.
7/10/10 8:23 AM
idesign said...
Great combination of style and fabric. You look wonderful wearing it!
2/23/11 2:56 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Register

Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

New Look 6968

photo
by: BlossomKyl...

Review
Simplicity 3628

photo
by: im2melo4u

Review
Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

Buy Now