SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6035 (MISSES' SHIRTS)

35 more reviews
Viewed 573 times 
Reviewed by:sydney800
photo

 
 
About sydney800star
TX
Member since: 2/13/10
Reviews: 12 (patterns: 12)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/7/10 6:39 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
ChristineX said... (7/15/10 11:13 AM) Reply
Great top!
Elaine Dougan said... (7/8/10 10:14 AM) Reply
Very nice, especially the fit!
Mazzygirl said... (7/8/10 6:20 AM) Reply
lovely lovely top! nice to see it made up in the short sleeve (its winter here so my versions have all been long sleeve) - very nice fabric too.
sydney800 said... (7/8/10 1:01 AM) Reply
@MNBarb- I love the fabric too! I found it at a store called The Common Thread, in Austin. I believe it's 50/50 linen and cotton. I bought it several months ago, but maybe the owner remembers the designer? They have a website, if you want to look them up!
MNBarb said... (7/7/10 10:52 PM) Reply
Really nice top. I have been looking for a handkerchief weight linen fabric like this. I wonder where you found it, it's perfect for this cool summer blouse. Looks like a pattern you can use many times.
RadarRadiance said... (7/7/10 8:05 PM) Reply
Great fit, got to love the cup sizes in pattern. Very nice!
marec said... (7/7/10 7:00 PM) Reply
Beautiful blouse.
USMCMom said... (7/7/10 6:44 PM) Reply
You've done such a beautiful job! A great, very flattering fit, and a very informative review. Thanks!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 2883 OOP

photo
by: BeulahBirt...

Review
Pamela's Patterns Softly Pleated Dress Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Softly Pleated Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

Pattern Details