SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 02-2009-108 (Knit Top with Bateau Neckline)

44 more reviews
Viewed 320 times 
Reviewed by:KiarasMom
photo

 
 
About KiarasMomstar
SINGAPORE
Member since: 5/12/09
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2009
Posted on:7/13/10 0:41 AM
Last Updated:7/13/10 0:45 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
21wale said...
Wow, that is very cool in that fabric. It looks very comfortable. I really need to try this pattern.
7/15/10 11:16 PM
KiarasMom said...
Thank you all so much for your kind and encouraging comments -- they're much appreciated! Now on to the next ME creation. LOL!!
7/15/10 9:52 AM
embaby said...
Thumbs up babe! Great job! Can't wait to see more of your creations!
7/14/10 8:58 AM
Lizz said...
Lovely top! Welcome back to the Sewing World!
7/14/10 8:31 AM
Karine said...
Thanks for the great review. It's nice that you're venturing back into sewing for yourself and having such a successful project. This is a great top and it looks wonderful on you.
7/14/10 8:28 AM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Very nicely done. I'm planning to make this top for myself and my DD.
7/13/10 1:32 PM
Ericaeli said...
This top looks great on you. The fabric is so fun even if it was a pain to sew with.
7/13/10 11:21 AM
nicegirl said...
Good for you for sewing for yourself! This tope turned out great.
7/13/10 10:25 AM
Jali said...
Not a ramble at all. I loved reading your review. The top fits you great and the funky print is really nice. I should get around to making this top someday. Your top is a lovely inspiration.
7/13/10 8:52 AM
Rhoda K said...
Such a cute top and love your fabric. Thanks for a thorough and fun review.
7/13/10 8:44 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2007-119

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

More Info
Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

More Info
McCall's 6278

photo
by: kristy bis...

Review