SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5493 (Misses' Top)

19 more reviews
Viewed 572 times 
Reviewed by:annie11
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About annie11starstarstarstar
IL United States
Member since: 3/3/06
Reviews: 202 (patterns: 200)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 87 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/18/10 12:00 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
obsessed with sewing said... (7/20/10 6:32 PM) Reply
Really cute top, I just love the tropical print, it is perfect for this top.
susiestitcher said... (7/19/10 7:58 AM) Reply
I just cut out View B of this pattern and pin fit the knit muslin. I totally agree that this pattern is terrific. Thanks for your timely review. You top looks wonderful on you. Lovely fabric.
Danvillegirl said... (7/19/10 6:47 AM) Reply
I just purchased this pattern recently. Like your review and I need to pull out this pattern and make it up!
Lori V said... (7/18/10 7:34 PM) Reply
Very pretty top.
AuntieShel said... (7/18/10 7:09 PM) Reply
Wow, really cute!! Love the print.
Annette1 said... (7/18/10 4:56 PM) Reply
I love this pattern, too, and yours has turned out SO cute in this FABRIC. :o) I can just IMAGINE that silk charmeuse, perfect for summer!
Mushywear said... (7/18/10 1:17 PM) Reply
What a striking print! I love it.
Lisa p said... (7/18/10 1:04 PM) Reply
Very nice top and your fabric is well matched to th epattern. I have recently bought this pattern so I found your review very helpful .
Kaelha said... (7/18/10 12:11 PM) Reply
That is really cute! I love the print.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Kayla Kennington 721

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Vogue Patterns 1329

photo
by: irmartin

Review
Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

Pattern Details