SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5493 (Misses' Top)

18 more reviews
Viewed 565 times 
Reviewed by:annie11
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About annie11starstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 3/3/06
Reviews written: 163
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 71 people
patterns reviewed: 161
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/18/10 12:00 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Kaelha said...
That is really cute! I love the print.
7/18/10 12:11 PM
Lisa p said...
Very nice top and your fabric is well matched to th epattern. I have recently bought this pattern so I found your review very helpful .
7/18/10 1:04 PM
Mushywear said...
What a striking print! I love it.
7/18/10 1:17 PM
Annette1 said...
I love this pattern, too, and yours has turned out SO cute in this FABRIC. :o) I can just IMAGINE that silk charmeuse, perfect for summer!
7/18/10 4:56 PM
AuntieShel said...
Wow, really cute!! Love the print.
7/18/10 7:09 PM
Lori V said...
Very pretty top.
7/18/10 7:34 PM
Danvillegirl said...
I just purchased this pattern recently. Like your review and I need to pull out this pattern and make it up!
7/19/10 6:47 AM
susiestitcher said...
I just cut out View B of this pattern and pin fit the knit muslin. I totally agree that this pattern is terrific. Thanks for your timely review. You top looks wonderful on you. Lovely fabric.
7/19/10 7:58 AM
obsessed with sewing said...
Really cute top, I just love the tropical print, it is perfect for this top.
7/20/10 6:32 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Simplicity 2059

photo
by: Bichoodle

Review
Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Buy Now