SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5493 (Misses' Top)

19 more reviews
Viewed 570 times 
Reviewed by:annie11
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About annie11starstarstarstar
IL United States
Member since: 3/3/06
Reviews: 192 (patterns: 190)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 85 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/18/10 12:00 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
obsessed with sewing said... (7/20/10 6:32 PM) Reply
Really cute top, I just love the tropical print, it is perfect for this top.
susiestitcher said... (7/19/10 7:58 AM) Reply
I just cut out View B of this pattern and pin fit the knit muslin. I totally agree that this pattern is terrific. Thanks for your timely review. You top looks wonderful on you. Lovely fabric.
Danvillegirl said... (7/19/10 6:47 AM) Reply
I just purchased this pattern recently. Like your review and I need to pull out this pattern and make it up!
Lori V said... (7/18/10 7:34 PM) Reply
Very pretty top.
AuntieShel said... (7/18/10 7:09 PM) Reply
Wow, really cute!! Love the print.
Annette1 said... (7/18/10 4:56 PM) Reply
I love this pattern, too, and yours has turned out SO cute in this FABRIC. :o) I can just IMAGINE that silk charmeuse, perfect for summer!
Mushywear said... (7/18/10 1:17 PM) Reply
What a striking print! I love it.
Lisa p said... (7/18/10 1:04 PM) Reply
Very nice top and your fabric is well matched to th epattern. I have recently bought this pattern so I found your review very helpful .
Kaelha said... (7/18/10 12:11 PM) Reply
That is really cute! I love the print.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2010-119

photo
by: Elizabeth ...

Review
Butterick 5880

photo
by: IveGotStit...

Review
Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic

Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic

Pattern Details
Everyday Baskets Paper Pattern

Everyday Baskets Paper Pattern

Pattern Details