Online Sewing Class: Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5493 (Misses' Top)

19 more reviews
Viewed 571 times 
Reviewed by:annie11
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About annie11starstarstarstar
IL United States
Member since: 3/3/06
Reviews: 200 (patterns: 198)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 87 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/18/10 12:00 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
obsessed with sewing said... (7/20/10 6:32 PM) Reply
Really cute top, I just love the tropical print, it is perfect for this top.
susiestitcher said... (7/19/10 7:58 AM) Reply
I just cut out View B of this pattern and pin fit the knit muslin. I totally agree that this pattern is terrific. Thanks for your timely review. You top looks wonderful on you. Lovely fabric.
Danvillegirl said... (7/19/10 6:47 AM) Reply
I just purchased this pattern recently. Like your review and I need to pull out this pattern and make it up!
Lori V said... (7/18/10 7:34 PM) Reply
Very pretty top.
AuntieShel said... (7/18/10 7:09 PM) Reply
Wow, really cute!! Love the print.
Annette1 said... (7/18/10 4:56 PM) Reply
I love this pattern, too, and yours has turned out SO cute in this FABRIC. :o) I can just IMAGINE that silk charmeuse, perfect for summer!
Mushywear said... (7/18/10 1:17 PM) Reply
What a striking print! I love it.
Lisa p said... (7/18/10 1:04 PM) Reply
Very nice top and your fabric is well matched to th epattern. I have recently bought this pattern so I found your review very helpful .
Kaelha said... (7/18/10 12:11 PM) Reply
That is really cute! I love the print.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Violette Field Threads Stella

photo
by: busymomof3

Review
Lekala Patterns 6131

photo
by: BirdyBooo

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Moebius Scarf Pattern

Pattern Details
Lazy Girl Designs Slicker Tote Paper Pattern

Lazy Girl Designs Slicker Tote Paper Pattern

Pattern Details