Online Sewing Class: Blueprints to Blue Jeans
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
J Stern Designs Ribbon Skirt
You'll learn :
  • 5 Different Bias Hemming Techniques
  • Working with a variety of fabrics
  • Matching stripes
  • Lining a bias skirt
  • Inserting a ripple free zipper
  • All with the help of HD video which you can play over and over again as many times as you want. Blog Announcements with more photos ">Put it on the Bias Online Sewing Class

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7738 (Pants/trousers)

5 more reviews
Viewed 454 times 
Reviewed by:snuzal
photo

 
 
About snuzalstar
NA NEW ZEALAND
Member since: 7/7/07
Reviews: 23 (patterns: 22)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 18 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/22/10 9:55 PM
Last Updated:10/26/10 5:47 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Terri A said... (10/27/10 5:21 AM) Reply
These look fabulous! Wonderful!
Kayseri said... (10/26/10 10:03 PM) Reply
These look great, comfy & cool for summer.
Christas said... (10/26/10 7:08 PM) Reply
Love these cropped pants! They look great on you!
MNBarb said... (10/26/10 6:21 PM) Reply
These jeans look great! You must keep this pattern and make many when you get a fit this good.
kremmer said... (10/26/10 5:43 PM) Reply
Great pair of jeans - well done!
Mazzygirl said... (7/23/10 5:03 AM) Reply
hey these look great! really nice top-stitching too - well done!
snuzal said... (7/23/10 4:38 AM) Reply
Maybe the fit wasnt as good as I thought ;o) guess who just split the side seam. LOL. Well ok it only just frayed so came undone, but still made me laugh. I'm going to add in a little patch, since no one sees that part anyway as I always have my top down low. They are a cool pattern, I'm very very impressed. Can't wait to cut some more tomorrow, I need some nice jeans to take away with me Sunday when I go for the night
Sew4Fun said... (7/23/10 3:03 AM) Reply
Fabulous jeans! No wonderful you feel so good when wearing them. I've never noticed this Burda pattern before. I must check it out.
Annette1 said... (7/23/10 1:12 AM) Reply
I love the cut of the legs! I'm thinking I may have to get this pattern, yours turned out so nicely. :o) A GREAT look!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Other MonsterTooth Fairy Pillow

photo
by: A Beginner...

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2013-126

photo
by: tiffandrea

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Hawaiian Aloha Shirt

Pattern Details