SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2406 (Misses Dresses)

64 more reviews
Viewed 696 times 
Reviewed by:Handmade by Carla
photo

 
 
About Handmade by Carlastar
GA USA
Member since: 7/16/07
Reviews written: 6
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 6
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/25/10 12:19 PM
Last Updated:7/25/10 9:36 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
KrystalL said...
This style looks great on you. Thanks for the detailed review.
8/3/10 8:33 AM
Mirakel said...
The dress is so flattering on you, it looks great. Thanks for the review and suggestions. I bought this pattern to make for my daughter and your review was very helpful!
7/26/10 8:41 PM
becca a said...
Very cute dress!
7/26/10 9:39 AM
trinicity said...
love this, you made it look so good
7/26/10 4:14 AM
Handmade by Carla said...
Thanks, Ladies! And lol @ the "shorty" comment :-)
7/26/10 0:24 AM
Sandi S said...
Looks great!
7/26/10 0:22 AM
sewmytime said...
GORGEOUS dres and your blog is wonderful!
7/25/10 9:59 PM
snuzal said...
I think this looks incredible! Puts the model to shame. You look absolutely amazing in it, the construction is gorgeous too. Shame that it wasnt easy to follow though. I have to add this to my wishlist now. Nice to see it on a shorty too hehehe
7/25/10 9:59 PM
ladylola said...
I'm working on this dress right now and had planed to use an hook and eye. I will stick to the suggested button, thanks! Very nice dress on you!
7/25/10 5:47 PM
sewtime said...
Just so cute, you look great!!!
7/25/10 2:05 PM
sewsunny37 said...
Sorry to hear the pattern instructions were such a trial, but what a beautiful dress! Love the detail in the back!
7/25/10 1:24 PM
Heatherrique said...
This is such a sensational looking dress on you!!!
7/25/10 12:33 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

brerrabbit.com HowJoyful

photo
by: MadeByMeg

Review
Couch Caddy

Couch Caddy

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Salsa Blouse Pattern

Sewing Workshop Salsa Blouse Pattern

Buy Now