Online Sewing Class: Altering Pants
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> 0000 (Threads of Love gown)

58 more reviews
Viewed 161 times 
Reviewed by:sarajo1977
photo

 
 
About sarajo1977
Member since: 5/30/09
Reviews: 1 (patterns: 1)
more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:7/30/10 8:08 PM
Pattern Size:Petite 
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Just Make it Sew


Quality Fashion Fabrics
Deals!

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
AnneM said... (8/6/10 9:12 PM) Reply
Oh my gosh, that is beautiful. How wonderful.
mc said... (8/5/10 5:47 PM) Reply
I voted for this before I read your review. After I read it, I was more convinced more than ever that I made the right choice. Not only is it beautiful but it was a beautiful thing to do for a family in mourning. Good job!!!!!
Therisa said... (8/2/10 0:15 AM) Reply
This is a beautiful thing and will comfort the parents very much. I'm tearing up just thinking of how much your work will mean to them in the years ahead.
craftygamma said... (7/31/10 8:11 PM) Reply
What a lovely gown. This makes twice today that I heard about Threads of Love, and it must mean I am supposed to get involved in this. Thank you.
LisaRM said... (7/31/10 7:23 PM) Reply
Beauriful. What a blessing this gown was to the family. I'm involved with TOL and find it rewarding.
paulakiss said... (7/31/10 4:40 AM) Reply
Thank you for posting about your precious, heart felt gift of love. I will definitely look into helping others in this way. What a beautiful work of art you made! Wow. Love those roses too.
mastdenman said... (7/30/10 10:40 PM) Reply
What a beautiful little gown.
newmama said... (7/30/10 9:37 PM) Reply
Thank you for posting this and for the gift you've given someone. We lost a son recently at 17 weeks, and the hospital gave us a memory box with a hat and blanket made for a baby his size. It meant more to me than I can say. I hope your review will reach others who want to get involved.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Simplicity 2927

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
By Hand London Elisalex Dress

photo
by: Alice Wang

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Pattern Details
Fit For Real People DVD

Fit For Real People DVD

Pattern Details