Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Other: 0000 (Threads of Love gown) thumbsup - Type:Baby clothes    printable version
Viewed 161 times 53 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:sarajo1977
photo
About sarajo1977
Member since: 5/30/09
Reviews written: 1
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/30/10 8:08 PM
Pattern Size:Petite 


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
newmama said...
Thank you for posting this and for the gift you've given someone. We lost a son recently at 17 weeks, and the hospital gave us a memory box with a hat and blanket made for a baby his size. It meant more to me than I can say. I hope your review will reach others who want to get involved.
7/30/10 9:37 PM
mastdenman said...
What a beautiful little gown.
7/30/10 10:40 PM
paulakiss said...
Thank you for posting about your precious, heart felt gift of love. I will definitely look into helping others in this way. What a beautiful work of art you made! Wow. Love those roses too.
7/31/10 4:40 AM
LisaRM said...
Beauriful. What a blessing this gown was to the family. I'm involved with TOL and find it rewarding.
7/31/10 7:23 PM
craftygamma said...
What a lovely gown. This makes twice today that I heard about Threads of Love, and it must mean I am supposed to get involved in this. Thank you.
7/31/10 8:11 PM
Therisa said...
This is a beautiful thing and will comfort the parents very much. I'm tearing up just thinking of how much your work will mean to them in the years ahead.
8/2/10 0:15 AM
mc said...
I voted for this before I read your review. After I read it, I was more convinced more than ever that I made the right choice. Not only is it beautiful but it was a beautiful thing to do for a family in mourning. Good job!!!!!
8/5/10 5:47 PM
AnneM said...
Oh my gosh, that is beautiful. How wonderful.
8/6/10 9:12 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

Online Sewing Classes
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2007-121 Jumperdress
photo
Review by Katrin7 on 11/16/07
Read Review

Simplicity 1416 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )
Simplicity 1416 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 6006 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14-16-18-20-22 )
Butterick 6006 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $2.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Loes Hinse Designs 5208 Bianca Sweater
photo
Review by Lori V on 1/27/06
Read Review

Peek-A Boo Gracie Romper Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Gracie Romper Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Dixie DIY Summer Concert Tee
Dixie DIY Summer Concert Tee

Details
Price: $4.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern
Favorite Things Sleep Well Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern
You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us