SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 01-2005-26 (Hooded sweat jacket)

1 more reviews
Viewed 87 times 
Reviewed by:callmeRuth
photo

 
 
About callmeRuthstarstar
OK USA
Member since: 5/4/06
Reviews: 122 (patterns: 122)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 26 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/6/10 3:32 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Hilary said... (12/9/10 9:02 AM) Reply
Absolutely adorable!! I made a girly-fied version of this about 3 years ago and she wore it for 2 seasons-I loved sewing it and wished she'd fit it forever, lol. Great job, and your DGS looks wonderful in it!
Heatherrique said... (10/4/10 1:09 AM) Reply
Ruth, this is a very stylish and nicely made jacket. Your work is impresive and inspiring. Your grandson is one adorable lad!
Ruth Designs said... (9/14/10 10:39 AM) Reply
So cute! I love your coordinated colors.
Barbara V said... (8/7/10 9:59 PM) Reply
Very handsome and fun looking hooded sweat jacket. I like the use of elastic at the top of the hood. Great job. Your grandson looks very happy and excited indeed wearing his jacket. So cute.
ryansmumAria said... (8/7/10 9:39 AM) Reply
so professional looking!
Laurasews said... (8/7/10 1:54 AM) Reply
OMG that is so cute. My boys need some. Wish I had this issue!
Annette1 said... (8/7/10 0:31 AM) Reply
I can TELL he just LOVES it, and what's not to love? I REALLY like the idea of the elastic on the hood (for any age). :o)
AEC said... (8/6/10 6:01 PM) Reply
Very cute! I love the fabric that you chose. No wonder your grandson loves it!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8663

photo
by: Sandi S

Review
Christine Jonson Fitted Jacket

Christine Jonson Fitted Jacket

Pattern Details
Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Pattern Details