SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 01-2005-26 (Hooded sweat jacket)

1 more reviews
Viewed 87 times 
Reviewed by:callmeRuth
photo

 
 
About callmeRuthstarstar
OK USA
Member since: 5/4/06
Reviews written: 122
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
patterns reviewed: 122
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/6/10 3:32 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AEC said...
Very cute! I love the fabric that you chose. No wonder your grandson loves it!
8/6/10 6:01 PM
Annette1 said...
I can TELL he just LOVES it, and what's not to love? I REALLY like the idea of the elastic on the hood (for any age). :o)
8/7/10 0:31 AM
Laurasews said...
OMG that is so cute. My boys need some. Wish I had this issue!
8/7/10 1:54 AM
ryansmumAria said...
so professional looking!
8/7/10 9:39 AM
Barbara V said...
Very handsome and fun looking hooded sweat jacket. I like the use of elastic at the top of the hood. Great job. Your grandson looks very happy and excited indeed wearing his jacket. So cute.
8/7/10 9:59 PM
Ruth Designs said...
So cute! I love your coordinated colors.
9/14/10 10:39 AM
Heatherrique said...
Ruth, this is a very stylish and nicely made jacket. Your work is impresive and inspiring. Your grandson is one adorable lad!
10/4/10 1:09 AM
Hilary said...
Absolutely adorable!! I made a girly-fied version of this about 3 years ago and she wore it for 2 seasons-I loved sewing it and wished she'd fit it forever, lol. Great job, and your DGS looks wonderful in it!
12/9/10 9:02 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Vogue Patterns 1257

photo
by: Naehfreund...

Review
Simplicity 2339

photo
by: MegWight

Review
Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Buy Now
SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

SewBaby Reversible Skirt Pattern

Buy Now