SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 01-2005-26 (Hooded sweat jacket)

1 more reviews
Viewed 87 times 
Reviewed by:callmeRuth
photo

 
 
About callmeRuthstarstar
OK USA
Member since: 5/4/06
Reviews written: 122
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
patterns reviewed: 122
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/6/10 3:32 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Hilary said...
Absolutely adorable!! I made a girly-fied version of this about 3 years ago and she wore it for 2 seasons-I loved sewing it and wished she'd fit it forever, lol. Great job, and your DGS looks wonderful in it!
12/9/10 9:02 AM
Heatherrique said...
Ruth, this is a very stylish and nicely made jacket. Your work is impresive and inspiring. Your grandson is one adorable lad!
10/4/10 1:09 AM
Ruth Designs said...
So cute! I love your coordinated colors.
9/14/10 10:39 AM
Barbara V said...
Very handsome and fun looking hooded sweat jacket. I like the use of elastic at the top of the hood. Great job. Your grandson looks very happy and excited indeed wearing his jacket. So cute.
8/7/10 9:59 PM
ryansmumAria said...
so professional looking!
8/7/10 9:39 AM
Laurasews said...
OMG that is so cute. My boys need some. Wish I had this issue!
8/7/10 1:54 AM
Annette1 said...
I can TELL he just LOVES it, and what's not to love? I REALLY like the idea of the elastic on the hood (for any age). :o)
8/7/10 0:31 AM
AEC said...
Very cute! I love the fabric that you chose. No wonder your grandson loves it!
8/6/10 6:01 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 97002-1000

photo
by: Sharonspil...

Review
McCall's 6513

photo
by: Sue Parrot...

Review
8 1/2 inch LEFTY Dressmaking Shears

8 1/2 inch LEFTY Dressmaking Shears

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Sewing Workshop Quincy Top and Pants

Buy Now