SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 01-2005-26 (Hooded sweat jacket)

1 more reviews
Viewed 87 times 
Reviewed by:callmeRuth
photo

 
 
About callmeRuthstarstar
OK USA
Member since: 5/4/06
Reviews: 122 (patterns: 122)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 26 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:8/6/10 3:32 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Hilary said... (12/9/10 9:02 AM) Reply
Absolutely adorable!! I made a girly-fied version of this about 3 years ago and she wore it for 2 seasons-I loved sewing it and wished she'd fit it forever, lol. Great job, and your DGS looks wonderful in it!
Heatherrique said... (10/4/10 1:09 AM) Reply
Ruth, this is a very stylish and nicely made jacket. Your work is impresive and inspiring. Your grandson is one adorable lad!
Ruth Designs said... (9/14/10 10:39 AM) Reply
So cute! I love your coordinated colors.
Barbara V said... (8/7/10 9:59 PM) Reply
Very handsome and fun looking hooded sweat jacket. I like the use of elastic at the top of the hood. Great job. Your grandson looks very happy and excited indeed wearing his jacket. So cute.
ryansmumAria said... (8/7/10 9:39 AM) Reply
so professional looking!
Laurasews said... (8/7/10 1:54 AM) Reply
OMG that is so cute. My boys need some. Wish I had this issue!
Annette1 said... (8/7/10 0:31 AM) Reply
I can TELL he just LOVES it, and what's not to love? I REALLY like the idea of the elastic on the hood (for any age). :o)
AEC said... (8/6/10 6:01 PM) Reply
Very cute! I love the fabric that you chose. No wonder your grandson loves it!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

No Pattern Used No Pattern Used

photo
by: LiZ

Review
Favorite Things Little Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Little Prairie Girl Pattern

Pattern Details
Gracie Handbag Paper Pattern

Gracie Handbag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details