SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Atkinson Designs (Pockets to Go)

Viewed 182 times 
Reviewed by:PKPudlin
photo

 
 
About PKPudlinstar
NC USA
Member since: 7/19/05
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 24
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/3/10 2:57 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lynne1nor said...
That's a pretty cute storage cube! I like it - thanks for posting the info about where to buy the pattern
9/3/10 3:06 PM
Elona said...
What a clever idea! I've never heard of this pattern line, but the box is both cute and functional. Great work.
9/3/10 3:29 PM
Kathy in NM said...
Thanks for posting your review. I have this pattern, but haven't made it yet. I'll look for ways to combine seams before I start sewing. It would make some great christmas presents with customized fabric choices.
9/3/10 9:29 PM
thirteenstitches said...
Really cute and I love your fabric.
9/3/10 11:21 PM
Maggie Cat said...
Very Nice! I had seen that pattern and was considering it for my car - maybe in the smaller size. I will now definitely purchase this pattern. Your review was very helpful, thanks for taking the time to post it.
9/4/10 2:47 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Vogue Patterns 1306

photo
by: sarahark

Review
Other GertiesBook

photo
by: LDT2011

Review
Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Petite Plus 303 Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

Favorite Things Happy Feet Pattern

Buy Now