SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Atkinson Designs (Pockets to Go)

Viewed 183 times 
Reviewed by:PKPudlin
photo

 
 
About PKPudlinstar
NC USA
Member since: 7/19/05
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 24
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/3/10 2:57 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Maggie Cat said...
Very Nice! I had seen that pattern and was considering it for my car - maybe in the smaller size. I will now definitely purchase this pattern. Your review was very helpful, thanks for taking the time to post it.
9/4/10 2:47 PM
thirteenstitches said...
Really cute and I love your fabric.
9/3/10 11:21 PM
Kathy in NM said...
Thanks for posting your review. I have this pattern, but haven't made it yet. I'll look for ways to combine seams before I start sewing. It would make some great christmas presents with customized fabric choices.
9/3/10 9:29 PM
Elona said...
What a clever idea! I've never heard of this pattern line, but the box is both cute and functional. Great work.
9/3/10 3:29 PM
lynne1nor said...
That's a pretty cute storage cube! I like it - thanks for posting the info about where to buy the pattern
9/3/10 3:06 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 286481-1008

photo
by: MariannaSe...

Review
Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern

More Info
Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Fit For Art Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

More Info
Kwik Sew 3146

photo
by: Pickledwea...

Review

Pattern