SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 05-2010-17 (Mildred wrap)

1 more reviews
Viewed 382 times 
Reviewed by:ejvc
photo

 
 
About ejvcstar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 11/7/06
Reviews written: 13
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/8/10 3:01 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sanibelle said...
What a great way to show case a special fabric. Thanks for the review!
1/12/11 2:56 AM
Izzie said...
Thanks for the clarification and picture of how the wrap looks laid out flat....I was confused by the line drawing too!
10/1/10 9:46 PM
janet said...
Love, love, love! As soon as I received my issue of Ottobre I wanted to make this wrap!
9/9/10 5:35 PM
sfshaza said...
This wrap looks so great on you!
9/8/10 5:48 PM
ejvc said...
So sorry everyone. Photos now fixed. You should be able to see the review photo by clicking it? Anyway it is also in the flickr set.
9/8/10 8:23 AM
JulieR said...
Wish I could see you photo. As soon as I received my magazine I looked on Pattern Review for a review of this wrap. Thanks for the pointer to the blog, cannot wait to make one for myself.
9/8/10 7:06 AM
Rebecca D said...
Can't wait to see your pictures. Thanks for being the first person to review this one.
9/8/10 6:37 AM
ClaireEmily said...
I got this mag in the mail like TWO days ago! Your version sounds great but I can't see your flickr pics. I think you need to change the privacy level. =)
9/8/10 6:35 AM
moushka said...
This sounds intriguing. Please check your flickr settings. I think you have to remove the privacy setting. I'd love to see you pics. Thank you.
9/8/10 6:27 AM
GlobalMom said...
I wanted to see your pictures and I can't get to them without a yahoo ID. Is there some other way?
9/8/10 5:57 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Class Details

McCall's 5668-Vintage

photo
by: thepegret

Review
Simplicity 0579

photo
by: beanchor

Review
SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

More Info
Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

More Info