Online Sewing Class: Altering Pants
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 05-2010-17 (Mildred wrap)

1 more reviews
Viewed 386 times 
Reviewed by:ejvc
photo

 
 
About ejvcstar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 11/7/06
Reviews written: 13
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/8/10 3:01 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sanibelle said... (1/12/11 2:56 AM) Reply
What a great way to show case a special fabric. Thanks for the review!
Izzie said... (10/1/10 9:46 PM) Reply
Thanks for the clarification and picture of how the wrap looks laid out flat....I was confused by the line drawing too!
janet said... (9/9/10 5:35 PM) Reply
Love, love, love! As soon as I received my issue of Ottobre I wanted to make this wrap!
sfshaza said... (9/8/10 5:48 PM) Reply
This wrap looks so great on you!
ejvc said... (9/8/10 8:23 AM) Reply
So sorry everyone. Photos now fixed. You should be able to see the review photo by clicking it? Anyway it is also in the flickr set.
JulieR said... (9/8/10 7:06 AM) Reply
Wish I could see you photo. As soon as I received my magazine I looked on Pattern Review for a review of this wrap. Thanks for the pointer to the blog, cannot wait to make one for myself.
Rebecca D said... (9/8/10 6:37 AM) Reply
Can't wait to see your pictures. Thanks for being the first person to review this one.
ClaireEmily said... (9/8/10 6:35 AM) Reply
I got this mag in the mail like TWO days ago! Your version sounds great but I can't see your flickr pics. I think you need to change the privacy level. =)
moushka said... (9/8/10 6:27 AM) Reply
This sounds intriguing. Please check your flickr settings. I think you have to remove the privacy setting. I'd love to see you pics. Thank you.
GlobalMom said... (9/8/10 5:57 AM) Reply
I wanted to see your pictures and I can't get to them without a yahoo ID. Is there some other way?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

No Pattern Used 001

photo
by: nothy lane

Review
Sewing Workshop Eureka Top & Skirt

Sewing Workshop Eureka Top & Skirt

Pattern Details
Fanny Pack or Purse

Fanny Pack or Purse

Pattern Details