SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5992 (OOP/dog sweat suit)

8 more reviews
Viewed 170 times 
Reviewed by:Aroura

About Arourastarstarstar
Member since: 7/30/09
Reviews: 149 (patterns: 144)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 28 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/9/10 1:32 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Mens - Sleepwear / Loungewear    Sleepwear    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details

Other Projects by Aroura using this Pattern


Merchants on PR

Just Make it Sew

Quality Fashion Fabrics

Patterns from the Past

vintage sewing patterns

Reconstructing History

Historical Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
sewtime said... (10/8/10 10:50 AM) Reply
So adorable!! Your aunts dog will so cute!
jannw said... (9/26/10 5:25 PM) Reply
This is adoeable! You did a great job, in spite of the the buttons..that will be one well dressed dog!
AnneM said... (9/19/10 9:45 AM) Reply
That is such a cute style! What a nice thing to make for your Aunt. You certainly did a great job despite the deficient instructions.
thirteenstitches said... (9/9/10 10:16 PM) Reply
TOO CUTE!!! My DD recently got a new puppy. A French bulldog. She was just asking me if I'd make her a dog coat. I think I'll find some girly pink printed fleece. Nice job : )
Judy Kski said... (9/9/10 9:39 PM) Reply
You really did a great job working with the sweater knit. Your Mom's dog is going to be sporting one cool poochie sweater when the cold weather hits.
Sharonspils said... (9/9/10 7:25 PM) Reply
What a cute sweater and I'm sure your Mom's dog will be so happy to have such a lovely sweater that has nothing to irritate his rash.
QuiltSewSewSue said... (9/9/10 5:49 PM) Reply
Great review! The coat came out really well!
sewsunny37 said... (9/9/10 2:41 PM) Reply
What a super cute dog sweater! Love the idea of a pattern for adult pajamas and a dog sweater, but sorry to hear the instructions weren't great.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member