SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2422 (Misses Sportswear)

5 more reviews
Viewed 302 times 
Reviewed by:Chrissy Weeks
photo

 
 
About Chrissy Weeksstar
GA USA
Member since: 8/31/10
Reviews: 18 (patterns: 18)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/10/10 9:17 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coordinates    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jea1978 said... (8/11/12 11:11 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review - I have had this pattern in queue for months, and after reading your review, I am itching to make it! The lime you chose is a great color.
Chrissy Weeks said... (9/13/10 9:29 AM) Reply
Thanks guys. Hope you have luck on your attempts to make this as well. I actually made the pants in this envelope as well, just have not worn them yet and you are right the shirt is cute too! I think it is a really great pattern.
knitmachinequeen said... (9/12/10 8:05 AM) Reply
I just bought this pattern yesterday because not only do I like the jacket but I live the top as well. Love the lime green. It looks perfect with your RTW dress.
frame said... (9/11/10 12:33 PM) Reply
I love the color. The pockets are so cute.
Diane333 said... (9/11/10 8:10 AM) Reply
Very cute jacket. The color and fit are perfect on you.
barebear said... (9/10/10 10:08 PM) Reply
I've been eying up this pattern for ages. It turned out really nice, and the colour looks good on you. :)
Noeysmommy said... (9/10/10 9:45 PM) Reply
Great job! Love the color and it looks great with brown.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things A Safe Place Pattern

Favorite Things A Safe Place Pattern

Pattern Details