SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 7802 OOP (Today's Fit skirt)

Viewed 397 times 
Reviewed by:Ann Smith
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Ann Smithstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews written: 348
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 390 people
patterns reviewed: 345
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:9/24/10 1:20 AM
Last Updated:9/24/10 1:29 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Leslie Bonner said...
What a great fabric. As always, your work is first class.
10/10/10 7:54 PM
G_l_e_n_d_a said...
As always, love your work Ann! Thanks for sharing your thought processes and the attempts to decide what to do with the fabric.
10/9/10 4:53 PM
Jane S said...
Kick up your heels, do the can can and enjoy this skirt. You look wonderful in it.
9/25/10 8:43 AM
Diane333 said...
Ann, your skirt is stunning...sure to get plenty of people stopping you to ask which boutique you bought your skirt in.
9/25/10 7:49 AM
Barbara V said...
Your whimsical creation is so fun looking...the perfect thing for your fabulous fabric. Great choice of pattern too after all that searching to pull off the look you wanted.
9/24/10 6:20 PM
Ann Smith said...
Taylormade: I found a site with it for sale: http://www.lanetzliving.net/inc/sdetail/12946
9/24/10 1:37 PM
DorothyK said...
The fabric has got to be the all time best fabric in the world. I can see why it took so long to decide what to do with it. Your final product is brilliant - does justice to the fabric and reflects your personality. Well done!
9/24/10 12:51 PM
taylormade said...
Ann, Cannot find that pattern by number. Can you post a picture of the envelope so I can check my stash? Is it a vogue? Thanks, Mary T
9/24/10 12:17 PM
SueV said...
the fabric and the style are perfect together.... it's like the curtain is being drawn at the moulin rouge and the showgirls are ready
9/24/10 11:33 AM
crazycurlgirl said...
I love, love, love the fabric! I always enjoy your reviews because you are willing to try fun fabrics or cuts. It looks Fab!
9/24/10 9:12 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Victory Nicola Paper Pattern

Victory Nicola Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Claire Handbag

Claire Handbag

Buy Now