SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8625 (OUTERWEAR)

1 more reviews
Viewed 420 times 
Reviewed by:Tarrbaby
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Tarrbaby
Member since: 10/28/06
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/10/10 10:02 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    Outerwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said...
This is beautiful! Congratulations on your well deserved win.
10/10/10 10:12 AM
RockNRoll said...
would love to see a bigger picture.
10/10/10 11:34 AM
AuntieShel said...
Beautiful!! I passed my this pattern in the book, but your jacket made me take a second look. Congratulations on your win!!
10/10/10 1:56 PM
mendospot said...
Congratulations to you! I love your coat, especially the color!
10/10/10 2:20 PM
Leslie in Austin said...
This jacket is *gorgeous* and Catrina totally worked it on the runway. A much deserved win. So many people were coveting this garment, I can't believe you actually made it home with it!
10/10/10 3:21 PM
BillieJean said...
Please make your thumbnail enlarge. I really want to see this and it is just too small. Thanks.
10/10/10 5:04 PM
kim*brown said...
Congrats! Looks great on you!
10/10/10 6:54 PM
Tarrbaby said...
thank you all for your kind words. Billie Jean I am kind of a techno illiterate and don't know what I'm doing regarding posting a pic. Will try to fix the pic.
10/10/10 6:59 PM
Sharon1952 said...
I love orange! It fit me and I was at Novi! Leslie is right - how did you get it home? Those who need bigger pictures can check out PR news on Novi and see it there too.
10/11/10 8:03 AM
Diane333 said...
would love to see a large picture and details.
10/11/10 9:38 AM
Deepika said...
I totally want to make this. And you made it in a DAY! That's amazing.
10/12/10 4:59 PM
Leanne H said...
Just received my pattern and material yesterday. Have work obligations through Friday night of next week. I will be sewing this on Saturday, will let everyone know how it goes. Looking forward to sewing this!
10/16/10 2:36 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 11-2012-131

photo
by: Janiki

Review
You Sew Girl Panel Bag

You Sew Girl Panel Bag

Buy Now
Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Buy Now