SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1328 (Issey Miyake Zouave Pants)

1 more reviews
Viewed 316 times 
Reviewed by:lesliez
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About lesliezstar
OR USA
Member since: 2/12/06
Reviews written: 20
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 19
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/10/10 5:57 PM
Last Updated:10/10/10 6:02 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lesliez said...
Oh Aly, you should wear them. I'm not a youngster. These pants were part of my Fabulous After 50 Makeover, which is an ongoing project. I'm getting ready to start a blog about it.
10/13/10 7:40 AM
ALY said...
I have made these pants and they are so comfortable to wear. Unfortunetly I don't have the youth or guts to wear them outside the house.
10/12/10 12:13 PM
DorothyK said...
Pure drama. Pure fun. A great pattern.
10/11/10 1:02 PM
FreyaStark said...
Great pants - kind of bohemian chic. I must try to find this pattern myself as I love the shirt of it, and I could try the pants as well.
10/11/10 5:33 AM
marthamyers said...
What absolutely fabulous pants. Comfort and great attitude. Thanks for sharing your review. Wish I had this pattern.
10/10/10 11:31 PM
Leslie Bonner said...
Very unique and fun too!
10/10/10 7:18 PM
lesliez said...
mollyshark, the light blue jacket is Butterick 5186, the view without the peplum and ties.
10/10/10 6:15 PM
mollyshark said...
Oh these are GREAT with that jacket! What is the jacket pattern? I'm going to look for these. I have a Burda pattern similar, but this is outstanding.
10/10/10 6:03 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7387

photo
by: Cosso

Review
Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

More Info
Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

More Info