SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 10001 (One shouder Ruffle Dress)

Viewed 356 times 
Reviewed by:cloudyhn
photo

 
 
About cloudyhnstar
ON CANADA
Member since: 3/8/10
Reviews written: 44
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 15 people
patterns reviewed: 44
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/12/10 10:30 PM
Last Updated:10/14/10 2:51 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SoVintage said...
This is beautiful
10/28/10 4:51 PM
cloudyhn said...
Thanks alot. I tried my best 2 dresses in 3 days. I knew about this contest quite late, last week of it. Combination is my key to make fresh looks and avoid boring styles
10/19/10 2:36 PM
MaryStern said...
Lovely look, and I very much like the dress and pairing with the gold sweater and black scarf. Great job on this self-drafted pattern.
10/19/10 11:03 AM
AnneM said...
Very pretty dress, it looks pretty AND comfortable. Your little gold sweater is a perfect match for it as well.
10/18/10 7:55 PM
cloudyhn said...
I'm glad you like it. I love to put some more details on clothes which will support the styles or embellish touching. Those details will make it standing out like 'homemade' not patterns or RTWs
10/15/10 9:40 AM
PdxVeloGirl said...
Wow that is gorgeous! I love the different looks you created with it, very versatile - good job!
10/14/10 11:41 PM
JudyP said...
Beautiful dress! All of your creative details make it really special.
10/14/10 2:15 PM
cloudyhn said...
Thank you , I love it too. I will try to make another dress from left over fabric. Hope it will be done tonight.
10/13/10 2:47 PM
Nessa09 said...
How chic and stunning! I love the ruffle at the top, and the detail on the left lower side! Very nice!
10/13/10 11:09 AM
Aroura said...
Very pretty! I love the bronze contrast ruffles and belt, those are such an amazing color. Really great dress!
10/13/10 1:01 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

McCall's 5336

photo
by: Sewlful

Review
Sew Liberated The Emmeline Apron

Sew Liberated The Emmeline Apron

More Info
Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

Petite Plus Patterns Easy Wrap Dress

More Info