SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1068 (MISSES' JACKET, TOP, DRESS, SK)

7 more reviews
Viewed 378 times 
Reviewed by:Andreahg
photo

 
 
About Andreahgstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 12/19/05
Reviews: 97 (patterns: 97)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 59 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/13/10 10:33 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said... (10/16/10 2:11 AM) Reply
How cute! I hate to admit it, but I had never even noticed this top on the pattern. My beady little eyes always go straight to the jackets, and just think of everything I'm missing. :o) Beautiful!
clio59 said... (10/15/10 5:40 AM) Reply
The neckline is very flattering. Great top
tess said... (10/14/10 5:36 AM) Reply
Your top looks really great, I have this pattern but admit that I only bought it for the jacket and skirt, being top heavy I just thought the top was a no no but your version with sleeves looks really pretty and useful!
Kayseri said... (10/14/10 4:29 AM) Reply
This is lovely and looks terrific on you.
Sew4Fun said... (10/13/10 6:42 PM) Reply
Wonderful top! You always look so stylish with the best fitting clothes.
Andreahg said... (10/13/10 4:19 PM) Reply
Thanks! Sweetiebop, that coat is on the to-sew list, probably in a dark purple wool blend stash fabric.
Sweetiebop said... (10/13/10 3:46 PM) Reply
Love the top. I was hoping to see you in that stunning coat though.
Cathy Loves Fabric said... (10/13/10 1:42 PM) Reply
I love the neckline too! The longer, princess seam top is a great silhouette for you.
KensingtonCrab said... (10/13/10 1:32 PM) Reply
Love the neckline!
moushka said... (10/13/10 1:01 PM) Reply
Pretty top, looks lovely on you.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 2481

photo
by: Jonni Ange...

Review
You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Pattern Details
Kwik Sew 2100

photo
by: Judy Kski

Review