SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1068 (MISSES' JACKET, TOP, DRESS, SK)

7 more reviews
Viewed 376 times 
Reviewed by:Andreahg
photo

 
 
About Andreahgstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 12/19/05
Reviews written: 97
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 58 people
patterns reviewed: 97
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/13/10 10:33 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
moushka said...
Pretty top, looks lovely on you.
10/13/10 1:01 PM
KensingtonCrab said...
Love the neckline!
10/13/10 1:32 PM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
I love the neckline too! The longer, princess seam top is a great silhouette for you.
10/13/10 1:42 PM
Sweetiebop said...
Love the top. I was hoping to see you in that stunning coat though.
10/13/10 3:46 PM
Andreahg said...
Thanks! Sweetiebop, that coat is on the to-sew list, probably in a dark purple wool blend stash fabric.
10/13/10 4:19 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Wonderful top! You always look so stylish with the best fitting clothes.
10/13/10 6:42 PM
Kayseri said...
This is lovely and looks terrific on you.
10/14/10 4:29 AM
tess said...
Your top looks really great, I have this pattern but admit that I only bought it for the jacket and skirt, being top heavy I just thought the top was a no no but your version with sleeves looks really pretty and useful!
10/14/10 5:36 AM
clio59 said...
The neckline is very flattering. Great top
10/15/10 5:40 AM
Annette1 said...
How cute! I hate to admit it, but I had never even noticed this top on the pattern. My beady little eyes always go straight to the jackets, and just think of everything I'm missing. :o) Beautiful!
10/16/10 2:11 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

New Look 6097

photo
by: QuiltSewSe...

Review
Butterick 5510

photo
by: JUNIPERJUN...

Review

Pattern

Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Riviera Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Buy Now