SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1068 (MISSES' JACKET, TOP, DRESS, SK)

7 more reviews
Viewed 377 times 
Reviewed by:Andreahg
photo

 
 
About Andreahgstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 12/19/05
Reviews written: 97
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 58 people
patterns reviewed: 97
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/13/10 10:33 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
moushka said...
Pretty top, looks lovely on you.
10/13/10 1:01 PM
KensingtonCrab said...
Love the neckline!
10/13/10 1:32 PM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
I love the neckline too! The longer, princess seam top is a great silhouette for you.
10/13/10 1:42 PM
Sweetiebop said...
Love the top. I was hoping to see you in that stunning coat though.
10/13/10 3:46 PM
Andreahg said...
Thanks! Sweetiebop, that coat is on the to-sew list, probably in a dark purple wool blend stash fabric.
10/13/10 4:19 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Wonderful top! You always look so stylish with the best fitting clothes.
10/13/10 6:42 PM
Kayseri said...
This is lovely and looks terrific on you.
10/14/10 4:29 AM
tess said...
Your top looks really great, I have this pattern but admit that I only bought it for the jacket and skirt, being top heavy I just thought the top was a no no but your version with sleeves looks really pretty and useful!
10/14/10 5:36 AM
clio59 said...
The neckline is very flattering. Great top
10/15/10 5:40 AM
Annette1 said...
How cute! I hate to admit it, but I had never even noticed this top on the pattern. My beady little eyes always go straight to the jackets, and just think of everything I'm missing. :o) Beautiful!
10/16/10 2:11 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Butterick 5283

photo
by: Lenarciak

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2012-112

photo
by: French.Sea...

Review
PerfectFuse Medium White

PerfectFuse Medium White

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Village Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop Village Bag Pattern

Buy Now