SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1068 (MISSES' JACKET, TOP, DRESS, SK)

7 more reviews
Viewed 377 times 
Reviewed by:Andreahg
photo

 
 
About Andreahgstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 12/19/05
Reviews written: 97
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 58 people
patterns reviewed: 97
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/13/10 10:33 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said... (10/16/10 2:11 AM) Reply
How cute! I hate to admit it, but I had never even noticed this top on the pattern. My beady little eyes always go straight to the jackets, and just think of everything I'm missing. :o) Beautiful!
clio59 said... (10/15/10 5:40 AM) Reply
The neckline is very flattering. Great top
tess said... (10/14/10 5:36 AM) Reply
Your top looks really great, I have this pattern but admit that I only bought it for the jacket and skirt, being top heavy I just thought the top was a no no but your version with sleeves looks really pretty and useful!
Kayseri said... (10/14/10 4:29 AM) Reply
This is lovely and looks terrific on you.
Sew4Fun said... (10/13/10 6:42 PM) Reply
Wonderful top! You always look so stylish with the best fitting clothes.
Andreahg said... (10/13/10 4:19 PM) Reply
Thanks! Sweetiebop, that coat is on the to-sew list, probably in a dark purple wool blend stash fabric.
Sweetiebop said... (10/13/10 3:46 PM) Reply
Love the top. I was hoping to see you in that stunning coat though.
Cathy Loves Fabric said... (10/13/10 1:42 PM) Reply
I love the neckline too! The longer, princess seam top is a great silhouette for you.
KensingtonCrab said... (10/13/10 1:32 PM) Reply
Love the neckline!
moushka said... (10/13/10 1:01 PM) Reply
Pretty top, looks lovely on you.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Oliver + S Messenger Bag

photo
by: SilverBrum...

Review
You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
McCall's M6690

photo
by: dsharp

Review