SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1068 (MISSES' JACKET, TOP, DRESS, SK)

7 more reviews
Viewed 377 times 
Reviewed by:Andreahg
photo

 
 
About Andreahgstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 12/19/05
Reviews written: 97
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 58 people
patterns reviewed: 97
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/13/10 10:33 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said...
How cute! I hate to admit it, but I had never even noticed this top on the pattern. My beady little eyes always go straight to the jackets, and just think of everything I'm missing. :o) Beautiful!
10/16/10 2:11 AM
clio59 said...
The neckline is very flattering. Great top
10/15/10 5:40 AM
tess said...
Your top looks really great, I have this pattern but admit that I only bought it for the jacket and skirt, being top heavy I just thought the top was a no no but your version with sleeves looks really pretty and useful!
10/14/10 5:36 AM
Kayseri said...
This is lovely and looks terrific on you.
10/14/10 4:29 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Wonderful top! You always look so stylish with the best fitting clothes.
10/13/10 6:42 PM
Andreahg said...
Thanks! Sweetiebop, that coat is on the to-sew list, probably in a dark purple wool blend stash fabric.
10/13/10 4:19 PM
Sweetiebop said...
Love the top. I was hoping to see you in that stunning coat though.
10/13/10 3:46 PM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
I love the neckline too! The longer, princess seam top is a great silhouette for you.
10/13/10 1:42 PM
KensingtonCrab said...
Love the neckline!
10/13/10 1:32 PM
moushka said...
Pretty top, looks lovely on you.
10/13/10 1:01 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

BurdaStyle Downloadable 6005

photo
by: mrswilly

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2013-123A

photo
by: sugarduck

Review
PerfectFuse Light White

PerfectFuse Light White

More Info
You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

You Sew Girl Carry All Pattern

More Info