SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8598 (Vogue 8598)

6 more reviews
Viewed 422 times 
Reviewed by:JanieBee
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About JanieBee
VA USA
Member since: 12/27/08
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Advanced
patterns reviewed: 10
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:10/20/10 2:01 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
pterion said...
Lovely blouse in a lovely fabric. This pattern is going on my wish list.
10/20/10 2:41 PM
wsm2408 said...
Looks great and really nice fabric. It appears to fit you really well. Great job
10/20/10 4:15 PM
FreyaStark said...
Fabulous! I am most impressed - and pleased that I have already ordered some of that fabric, coincidentally.
10/20/10 4:47 PM
EleanorSews said...
Pretty blouse. Your fabric is wonderful and the fit couldn't be better. This pattern calls for a second look thanks to your review.
10/20/10 5:17 PM
MNBarb said...
I can just feel how wonderful this LOL fabric is to wear and the colors are great. Looks like you have a nice, modern fit.
10/20/10 5:35 PM
marec said...
What a great blouse. I like the three buttons on the cuff, and the trim collar. Lovely fabric.
10/20/10 10:52 PM
JanieBee said...
Thank you all!
10/21/10 7:12 AM
Woolygal said...
I just bought this pattern. Thanks for the review. Your blouse came out great.
10/21/10 9:06 AM
Maree P said...
This is just gorgeous Jane and beautifully made.
10/22/10 0:31 AM
FreyaStark said...
I would love to have another look at your pic but it has been reduced very small (probably TO 10 per cent, not BY 10 per cent, which is easy to do by mistake). Could you please try to enlarge it?
9/26/12 6:09 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Colette Patterns Meringue

photo
by: Jennely

Review
Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Buy Now
Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things The Wrap Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Burda 8237

photo
by: Renren

Review