Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 4421 (Animal Pillows) - Type:Crafts    printable version
Viewed 158 times
Review rated Very Helpful by 2 people   
Reviewed by:Sweetiebop
photo
Friend of PR
About Sweetiebopstarstar
VA USA
Member since: 1/31/07
Reviews written: 75
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 22 people
patterns reviewed: 72
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/9/10 9:20 PM
Last Updated:11/26/10 8:33 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Sewn Square One
Patterns for Your Style.
Web site
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said...
You know, you could go into the STUFFED ANIMAL business IN YOUR SPARE TIME. :o) You're WAY ahead on your Christmas gifts, too. This is just as cute as it can be. :o)
11/9/10 11:46 PM
Aroura said...
Oh my, that is just so cute! Also an awesome gift idea, and yours is just perfect :)
11/9/10 11:55 PM
Heatherrique said...
Adorable and clever!
11/10/10 8:11 AM
lesliez said...
Really cute! I have a big white poodle so I love poodle patterns. You are doing an amazing job with your yarn hair. I hope you'll update this with another photo when you are done.
11/10/10 12:30 PM
Sweetiebop said...
Thank you all. Lesliez a new photo should be up by the weekend.
11/10/10 8:34 PM
Christas said...
How VERY cute!!!
11/10/10 8:56 PM
Annette1 said...
You did SUCH a great job on these, I can't get over it. You obviously have WAY MO' PATIENCE than me! :o) Each and every one is just as cute as it can be. :o)
11/26/10 10:23 PM
Gelbean said...
These are all so cute!
11/30/10 2:57 PM
Aroura said...
I have to comment again to say how much I love this. What a great job on all of them!
11/30/10 3:15 PM
jnamcd said...
Adorable!!
12/2/10 2:56 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Vogue Patterns 1087 MISSES' DRESS
photo
Review by Mazzygirl on 6/6/10
Read Review

Burda 7086 Pattern
Burda 7086 Pattern

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 9448 Pattern
Burda 9448 Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Other no. 12
photo
Review by Tini on 6/4/04
Read Review

You Sew Girl Pyramid Purse Digital Pattern
You Sew Girl Pyramid Purse Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $6.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl Flat Cap Digital Pattern
You Sew Girl Flat Cap Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $11.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Petite Plus 605 Pattern
Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Details
Price: $21.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby "I Can Do It" Cloth Activity Book Pattern
SewBaby

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us