SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Sew Beautiful Magazine> 00-0000-0 (Jane's First Day Dress)

1 more reviews
Viewed 192 times 
Reviewed by:Sandi S
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Sandi Sstarstarstarstar
NC USA
Member since: 1/15/07
Reviews written: 904
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 77 people
patterns reviewed: 870
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/13/10 7:55 PM
Last Updated:11/20/10 5:57 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elemenopeo said...
So cute.
11/13/10 8:48 PM
Renren said...
Gracie is right, it is the perfect dress to wear. Santa will be so bedazzled he is certain to hear and remember her every word. (Personally, I would prefer a visit with that fantastic black kitty, Winston, but I also understand the appeal of the bearded one.)
11/13/10 10:35 PM
Erin D said...
It's lovely-so perfect for the holidays.
11/13/10 10:37 PM
marycds said...
I bought this pattern because my granddaughter is named Jane. I will make it for her 1st day of school. Your dress looks perfect.
11/13/10 10:37 PM
jannw said...
So classic..perfect for the holidays.
11/14/10 1:10 AM
katlew03 said...
Great Christmas dress. I collect SB magazines but never get around to making anything. I'll have to look up this one, it is so cute.
11/14/10 2:42 PM
Heatherrique said...
Sandi, your daughter is looking festive and darling in your creation! She is so lucky to have a mom that makes such uniquely lovely outfits!
11/14/10 3:24 PM
janet said...
Love your daughter in her outfit! Adorable! This has to be my favorite thing you have made out of all of your reviews!
11/14/10 8:12 PM
desertana said...
What a sweet dress! I never heard of that magazine before (hides head in shame)- but I certainly have to check it out now!
11/15/10 2:36 AM
Margaret said...
So cute... I love the plaid with white and the trim on the collar/yoke/sleeves too.
11/17/10 9:16 AM
AnneMarie60 said...
Adorable dress! Gracie is so pretty in her classic dress with special added touches.
11/20/10 9:54 AM
AnneMarie60 said...
Your crew looks so spiffy in their matching plaid attire! Beautiful children!
11/20/10 5:38 PM
pwellock said...
Beautiful dress...beautiful family portrait. You did a great job.
11/21/10 4:07 PM
Christas said...
Very pretty dress on Gracie!
1/3/11 7:46 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

ZIPPERS - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

ZIPPERS - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Buy Now