Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Oliver + S: OS017MC (Music Class Blouse + Skirt) thumbsup - Type:Kids(boys & girls)    printable version
Viewed 273 times 8 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 9 people   
Reviewed by:Eme
photo
Friend of PR
About Emestar
MA USA
Member since: 7/4/04
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 20
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/14/10 5:31 PM


See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    Baby clothes    Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $15.95     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sandi S said...
Beautiful results!
11/14/10 6:12 PM
newmama said...
I really need to spring for some Oliver + S patterns, they sound (and look) wonderful! You did a great job and the pleats on the skirt are just beautiful.
11/14/10 6:57 PM
Aroura said...
Very cute! I like the over blouse idea.
11/14/10 7:50 PM
Sewnsewmom said...
Super cute! I have made some O&S patterns, and they are enjoyable to work with.
11/14/10 9:47 PM
SheBear0320 said...
I've never tried these patterns but after reading your review I just might have to try one for sewing for the grandkids. Add another cute PR model to the mix for this challenge.
11/15/10 0:45 AM
jilly cooper said...
both items are beautiful. Thank you for all the details about the pattern - very helpful :)
11/15/10 1:38 AM
desertana said...
These turned out wonderful- she looks great!
11/15/10 2:33 AM
Terri A said...
Very nice - your pics are cute!
11/15/10 11:03 PM
Deepika said...
This is way too cute. I love all the pieces but the skirt is absolutely my favorite. Hmm.. lets see, my 7yo niece has a birthday coming up.
11/16/10 0:15 AM
ClaireEmily said...
These are so lovely! The details really make everything look really polished. Gorgeous.
11/16/10 3:03 PM
becca a said...
What great pieces. I love the pleated skirt. The pintuck detail is lovely. Super cute!
11/17/10 8:06 AM
Andi71 said...
Just adorable and I love all the details!
11/17/10 1:14 PM
Peggy L said...
Cute - I love all the details that make this so special. No wonder you have a happy little girl
11/18/10 4:50 PM
Eme said...
Thank you, everyone - your comments mean a lot to me! :)
11/19/10 6:18 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2008-112 B
photo
Review by Birgitte on 1/10/08
Read Review

Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Pattern (JC312MM)
Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Pattern (JC312MM)

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder
Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Details
Price: $14.25
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver S Book Report Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )
Oliver   S Book Report Dress Digital Pattern ( Size 6m-4 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Apple-Picking Dress Digital Pattern (Size 6M-4)
Oliver + S Apple-Picking Dress Digital Pattern (Size 6M-4)

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCall's 5858
photo
Review by optimistic on 1/16/10
Read Review

Butterick 5613 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )
Butterick 5613 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Loes Hinse City Dress
Loes Hinse City Dress

Details
Price: $16.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us