SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3693 (Cardigans)

20 more reviews
Viewed 287 times 
Reviewed by:JennaF
photo

 
 
About JennaFstar
WA USA
Member since: 5/10/10
Reviews written: 27
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/2/10 2:19 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mrsbewley said...
Very cute!
12/2/10 2:33 PM
SunFlowers said...
It looks great and very comfy!!!
12/2/10 4:24 PM
RLL said...
Nothing better than a nice comfy house jacket to beat the winter chills. I have one that I wear all the time and it is about to fall apart. I was just thinking that it may be time to make another.
12/2/10 4:55 PM
craftygamma said...
Great sweaters! Regarding the serge issue with the gathering, it probably was too tight of tension for the needle thread.
12/2/10 5:22 PM
Christas said...
KWIK Sew patterns are some of my very favorites! I really like your new cardigan.... looks very nice on you!
12/2/10 6:00 PM
mssewcrazy said...
I like your cardigan so much. I fell in love with this pattern just seeing it in the catalog. Thanks for showing it.
12/3/10 7:26 AM
AnitaJJ said...
What a great hoodie.... what could be better than a gray fleece hoodie... (I made one for my bf a few weeks ago, also from a KwikSew pattern, also gray)... You did a great job and will wear the heck out of that hoodie.
12/3/10 7:25 PM
Hilary said...
Your jacket looks great!
12/6/10 12:51 PM
AdaH said...
Arn't surgers wonderful. I have this pattern. Bought it for this very jacket. glad to see it made up. You did a great job and it looks nice and warm.
12/6/10 2:23 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

New Look 6779

photo
by: lovenicky

Review
You Sew Girl Panel Bag

You Sew Girl Panel Bag

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Buy Now