SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3693 (Cardigans)

18 more reviews
Viewed 302 times 
Reviewed by:JennaF
photo

 
 
About JennaFstar
Member since: 5/10/10
Reviews: 29 (patterns: 27)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/2/10 2:19 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details

Other Projects by JennaF using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AdaH said... (12/6/10 2:23 PM) Reply
Arn't surgers wonderful. I have this pattern. Bought it for this very jacket. glad to see it made up. You did a great job and it looks nice and warm.
Hilary said... (12/6/10 12:51 PM) Reply
Your jacket looks great!
AnitaJJ said... (12/3/10 7:25 PM) Reply
What a great hoodie.... what could be better than a gray fleece hoodie... (I made one for my bf a few weeks ago, also from a KwikSew pattern, also gray)... You did a great job and will wear the heck out of that hoodie.
mssewcrazy said... (12/3/10 7:26 AM) Reply
I like your cardigan so much. I fell in love with this pattern just seeing it in the catalog. Thanks for showing it.
Christas said... (12/2/10 6:00 PM) Reply
KWIK Sew patterns are some of my very favorites! I really like your new cardigan.... looks very nice on you!
craftygamma said... (12/2/10 5:22 PM) Reply
Great sweaters! Regarding the serge issue with the gathering, it probably was too tight of tension for the needle thread.
RLL said... (12/2/10 4:55 PM) Reply
Nothing better than a nice comfy house jacket to beat the winter chills. I have one that I wear all the time and it is about to fall apart. I was just thinking that it may be time to make another.
SunFlowers said... (12/2/10 4:24 PM) Reply
It looks great and very comfy!!!
mrsbewley said... (12/2/10 2:33 PM) Reply
Very cute!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Simplicity 3557

photo
by: 2minimom

Review
StyleArc Sacha Shirt

photo
by: mm

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Sport Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's City Western Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details