SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3693 (Cardigans)

21 more reviews
Viewed 292 times 
Reviewed by:JennaF
photo

 
 
About JennaFstar
Member since: 5/10/10
Reviews written: 29
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 27
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/2/10 2:19 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AdaH said...
Arn't surgers wonderful. I have this pattern. Bought it for this very jacket. glad to see it made up. You did a great job and it looks nice and warm.
12/6/10 2:23 PM
Hilary said...
Your jacket looks great!
12/6/10 12:51 PM
AnitaJJ said...
What a great hoodie.... what could be better than a gray fleece hoodie... (I made one for my bf a few weeks ago, also from a KwikSew pattern, also gray)... You did a great job and will wear the heck out of that hoodie.
12/3/10 7:25 PM
mssewcrazy said...
I like your cardigan so much. I fell in love with this pattern just seeing it in the catalog. Thanks for showing it.
12/3/10 7:26 AM
Christas said...
KWIK Sew patterns are some of my very favorites! I really like your new cardigan.... looks very nice on you!
12/2/10 6:00 PM
craftygamma said...
Great sweaters! Regarding the serge issue with the gathering, it probably was too tight of tension for the needle thread.
12/2/10 5:22 PM
RLL said...
Nothing better than a nice comfy house jacket to beat the winter chills. I have one that I wear all the time and it is about to fall apart. I was just thinking that it may be time to make another.
12/2/10 4:55 PM
SunFlowers said...
It looks great and very comfy!!!
12/2/10 4:24 PM
mrsbewley said...
Very cute!
12/2/10 2:33 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

PerfectFuse Sheer Black

PerfectFuse Sheer Black

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2012-108

photo
by: annie11

Review