SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3693 (Cardigans)

21 more reviews
Viewed 292 times 
Reviewed by:JennaF
photo

 
 
About JennaFstar
Member since: 5/10/10
Reviews written: 29
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 27
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/2/10 2:19 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AdaH said... (12/6/10 2:23 PM) Reply
Arn't surgers wonderful. I have this pattern. Bought it for this very jacket. glad to see it made up. You did a great job and it looks nice and warm.
Hilary said... (12/6/10 12:51 PM) Reply
Your jacket looks great!
AnitaJJ said... (12/3/10 7:25 PM) Reply
What a great hoodie.... what could be better than a gray fleece hoodie... (I made one for my bf a few weeks ago, also from a KwikSew pattern, also gray)... You did a great job and will wear the heck out of that hoodie.
mssewcrazy said... (12/3/10 7:26 AM) Reply
I like your cardigan so much. I fell in love with this pattern just seeing it in the catalog. Thanks for showing it.
Christas said... (12/2/10 6:00 PM) Reply
KWIK Sew patterns are some of my very favorites! I really like your new cardigan.... looks very nice on you!
craftygamma said... (12/2/10 5:22 PM) Reply
Great sweaters! Regarding the serge issue with the gathering, it probably was too tight of tension for the needle thread.
RLL said... (12/2/10 4:55 PM) Reply
Nothing better than a nice comfy house jacket to beat the winter chills. I have one that I wear all the time and it is about to fall apart. I was just thinking that it may be time to make another.
SunFlowers said... (12/2/10 4:24 PM) Reply
It looks great and very comfy!!!
mrsbewley said... (12/2/10 2:33 PM) Reply
Very cute!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Ottobre Design Magazine 06-2008-3

photo
by: Deepika

Review
McCall's 4490

photo
by: Sybella

Review
Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

Sew Chic Pretty Petticoat Pattern (ln1208)

Pattern Details
The Essential Tote

The Essential Tote

Pattern Details