Online Sewing Class: Perfectly Fitted Shirt
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7659 

8 more reviews
Viewed 611 times 
Reviewed by:0
photo

 
 
About 0
Member since: 12/31/69
UnVerified member
Reviews: 1 (patterns: 1)
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/30/10 10:49 PM
Last Updated:11/30/10 11:11 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 $9.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 $9.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AuntieShel said... (12/1/10 4:35 PM) Reply
Wow, you've made this dress 3 times and starting a 4th!?! I have had this pattern for a while, am thinking I will make it after seeing yours. Thanks for the tip about not needing a zipper.
MNBarb said... (12/1/10 3:52 PM) Reply
I missed this pattern and like the details. If you figure out how to fix the link I'd like to see more. Welcom to PR.
Karine said... (12/1/10 8:43 AM) Reply
What a lovely dress! I, too, would love to see the dress if you can fix the photo. Thanks for the review.
FreyaStark said... (12/1/10 0:40 AM) Reply
Welcome to PR! The link to your photo does not work - please check it as I would love to see the dress properly.
dragon10 said... (11/30/10 11:25 PM) Reply
Thanks for reviewing this pattern. I've been thinking about buy it for ages but wasn't sure if it would look to baggy on me. What type of fabric did you use?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Contest Mini Wardrobe 2013

photo
by: arianamani...

Review
Beginner Sewing Lab 103 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 103  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details
BRUSH FRINGE JACKET, a CD book by Kenneth King

BRUSH FRINGE JACKET, a CD book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details