SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> My Image Magazine> M1005 (My Image 2010 Wrap Tunic)

4 more reviews
Viewed 384 times 
Reviewed by:annie11
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About annie11starstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 3/3/06
Reviews written: 175
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 75 people
patterns reviewed: 173
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/4/10 11:25 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
michellep74 said...
Really cute! You're making all of the things from this magazine that I want to make. Your reviews will be very helpful!
1/7/11 8:14 PM
Annette1 said...
I just ordered the magazine for Christa and Meggie. :o) Thanks for the link!
12/8/10 12:09 PM
janet said...
WOW! I just went to your website to order this magazine--I can't wait to receive it! Annette1 has said it all "no gaposis and a reasonable neckline". Your work is lovely--I always look forward to your reviews.
12/7/10 4:45 PM
Annette1 said...
A wrap top with NO gaposis and a REASONABLE neckline? You've got to be kidding me! :o) This truly is a winner. :o) I've never even heard of "My Image" pattern magazine. You should make LOTS of these. :o)
12/5/10 3:20 PM
marjenann said...
Who said you can't be comfortable and classy?? I love the sophistication and wearability of this top!
12/5/10 9:21 AM
crazygrad said...
Very pretty! LOVE that fabric!
12/5/10 0:11 AM
AnneMarie60 said...
Very stylish! Great fabric choice, too.
12/4/10 9:02 PM
mars418 said...
Ann, love this top! Great job!
12/4/10 7:44 PM
Elke said...
Very cute top and I like your fabric choice. Looks great on you!
12/4/10 5:24 PM
FreyaStark said...
Fabulous! A great top.
12/4/10 4:18 PM
Lori V said...
Fabulous top, the print and style looks great on you.
12/4/10 3:17 PM
GlobalMom said...
This one is next on my list from My Image. Yours looks fabulous on you! Great job!
12/4/10 1:56 PM
Christas said...
Another very beautiful pattern magazine! This garment is so pretty. In fact, ALL the patterns in the magazine look absolutely wonderful. Love your fabric choice with this, and the fit couldn't be better. Nice sewing!!!
12/4/10 12:19 PM
diane s said...
I can't wait to get one of these magazines. Your top looks great.
12/4/10 12:13 PM
SewWil said...
Great top. I love the color and print. Nice to see a wrap top that fits well without modifications.
12/4/10 12:12 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Japanese Pattern Books Stylish Dress Book 1

photo
by: JustineSew...

Review
Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Oasis Skirt Pattern

Buy Now