SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> My Image Magazine> M1005 (My Image 2010 Wrap Tunic)

4 more reviews
Viewed 382 times 
Reviewed by:annie11
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About annie11starstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 3/3/06
Reviews written: 170
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 72 people
patterns reviewed: 168
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/4/10 11:25 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
michellep74 said...
Really cute! You're making all of the things from this magazine that I want to make. Your reviews will be very helpful!
1/7/11 8:14 PM
Annette1 said...
I just ordered the magazine for Christa and Meggie. :o) Thanks for the link!
12/8/10 12:09 PM
janet said...
WOW! I just went to your website to order this magazine--I can't wait to receive it! Annette1 has said it all "no gaposis and a reasonable neckline". Your work is lovely--I always look forward to your reviews.
12/7/10 4:45 PM
Annette1 said...
A wrap top with NO gaposis and a REASONABLE neckline? You've got to be kidding me! :o) This truly is a winner. :o) I've never even heard of "My Image" pattern magazine. You should make LOTS of these. :o)
12/5/10 3:20 PM
marjenann said...
Who said you can't be comfortable and classy?? I love the sophistication and wearability of this top!
12/5/10 9:21 AM
crazygrad said...
Very pretty! LOVE that fabric!
12/5/10 0:11 AM
AnneMarie60 said...
Very stylish! Great fabric choice, too.
12/4/10 9:02 PM
mars418 said...
Ann, love this top! Great job!
12/4/10 7:44 PM
Elke said...
Very cute top and I like your fabric choice. Looks great on you!
12/4/10 5:24 PM
FreyaStark said...
Fabulous! A great top.
12/4/10 4:18 PM
Lori V said...
Fabulous top, the print and style looks great on you.
12/4/10 3:17 PM
GlobalMom said...
This one is next on my list from My Image. Yours looks fabulous on you! Great job!
12/4/10 1:56 PM
Christas said...
Another very beautiful pattern magazine! This garment is so pretty. In fact, ALL the patterns in the magazine look absolutely wonderful. Love your fabric choice with this, and the fit couldn't be better. Nice sewing!!!
12/4/10 12:19 PM
diane s said...
I can't wait to get one of these magazines. Your top looks great.
12/4/10 12:13 PM
SewWil said...
Great top. I love the color and print. Nice to see a wrap top that fits well without modifications.
12/4/10 12:12 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Ottobre Design Magazine 04-2007-29

photo
by: KAHooke

Review
McCall's 6044

photo
by: Lisa Gaska...

Review

Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Classic Dress Shirt Pattern

More Info
Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Origami Skirt Pattern

More Info