SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 05-2010-9 (Bonnie Skirt)

Viewed 261 times 
Reviewed by:callmeRuth
photo

 
 
About callmeRuthstarstar
OK USA
Member since: 5/4/06
Reviews written: 122
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 26 people
patterns reviewed: 122
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/13/10 1:22 AM
Last Updated:12/13/10 4:17 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MelissaB in WA said... (1/30/11 5:20 PM) Reply
What a fantastic skirt Ruth, I love it!
Vintage Joan said... (12/14/10 1:52 PM) Reply
LOVELY skirt -- thanks for the great review!
Danvillegirl said... (12/14/10 6:58 AM) Reply
Very nice skirt!
SewWil said... (12/14/10 0:33 AM) Reply
Beautiful skirt and fabric. Good job matching the plaid.
GoSewGirl said... (12/13/10 2:04 PM) Reply
That is a really nice skirt, and you did a great job matching the plaids. I can see why you will wear it a lot!
Barbara V said... (12/13/10 11:16 AM) Reply
Love your skirt and your entire outfit. You did a beautiful job with matching plaids and achieving a great fit. It looks nice fitted at the waist and now you can make alterations on a future skirt for a mid-rise fit if you choose. Really nice!
Christas said... (12/13/10 9:24 AM) Reply
I'm so happy to see you sewing again..... and, it's BEAUTIFUL! What a great skirt, so pretty in the plaid you have chosen. You have accessorized perfectly for a very stylish outfit. I completely skipped over this pattern, but I will have to give it another look now.
BJ1400 said... (12/13/10 9:18 AM) Reply
Love your skirt. Your entire outfit looks great!
Lori V said... (12/13/10 6:58 AM) Reply
Beautiful skirt, Ruth. Your entire outfit is terrific.
Rebecca D said... (12/13/10 6:38 AM) Reply
Beautiful.
Kbenco said... (12/13/10 5:13 AM) Reply
I really like this skirt. It looks so smart in the plaid, I hope you forgive it for being troublesome to match!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 117862-1011

photo
by: French.Sea...

Review
Sew Chic MyrtleWood Dress Pattern (ln7401)

Sew Chic MyrtleWood Dress Pattern (ln7401)

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Pattern Details