SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 05-2010-9 (Bonnie Skirt)

Viewed 260 times 
Reviewed by:callmeRuth
photo

 
 
About callmeRuthstarstar
OK USA
Member since: 5/4/06
Reviews written: 122
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
patterns reviewed: 122
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/13/10 1:22 AM
Last Updated:12/13/10 4:17 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Kbenco said...
I really like this skirt. It looks so smart in the plaid, I hope you forgive it for being troublesome to match!
12/13/10 5:13 AM
Rebecca D said...
Beautiful.
12/13/10 6:38 AM
Lori V said...
Beautiful skirt, Ruth. Your entire outfit is terrific.
12/13/10 6:58 AM
BJ1400 said...
Love your skirt. Your entire outfit looks great!
12/13/10 9:18 AM
Christas said...
I'm so happy to see you sewing again..... and, it's BEAUTIFUL! What a great skirt, so pretty in the plaid you have chosen. You have accessorized perfectly for a very stylish outfit. I completely skipped over this pattern, but I will have to give it another look now.
12/13/10 9:24 AM
Barbara V said...
Love your skirt and your entire outfit. You did a beautiful job with matching plaids and achieving a great fit. It looks nice fitted at the waist and now you can make alterations on a future skirt for a mid-rise fit if you choose. Really nice!
12/13/10 11:16 AM
GoSewGirl said...
That is a really nice skirt, and you did a great job matching the plaids. I can see why you will wear it a lot!
12/13/10 2:04 PM
SewWil said...
Beautiful skirt and fabric. Good job matching the plaid.
12/14/10 0:33 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Very nice skirt!
12/14/10 6:58 AM
Vintage Joan said...
LOVELY skirt -- thanks for the great review!
12/14/10 1:52 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
What a fantastic skirt Ruth, I love it!
1/30/11 5:20 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8742

photo
by: Sew Red Ro...

Review