SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Woman Magazine> 05-2010-9 (Bonnie Skirt)

Viewed 264 times 
Reviewed by:callmeRuth
photo

 
 
About callmeRuthstarstar
Member since: 5/4/06
Reviews: 126 (patterns: 126)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 26 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/13/10 1:22 AM
Last Updated:12/13/10 4:17 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MelissaB in WA said... (1/30/11 5:20 PM) Reply
What a fantastic skirt Ruth, I love it!
Vintage Joan said... (12/14/10 1:52 PM) Reply
LOVELY skirt -- thanks for the great review!
Danvillegirl said... (12/14/10 6:58 AM) Reply
Very nice skirt!
SewWil said... (12/14/10 0:33 AM) Reply
Beautiful skirt and fabric. Good job matching the plaid.
GoSewGirl said... (12/13/10 2:04 PM) Reply
That is a really nice skirt, and you did a great job matching the plaids. I can see why you will wear it a lot!
Barbara V said... (12/13/10 11:16 AM) Reply
Love your skirt and your entire outfit. You did a beautiful job with matching plaids and achieving a great fit. It looks nice fitted at the waist and now you can make alterations on a future skirt for a mid-rise fit if you choose. Really nice!
Christas said... (12/13/10 9:24 AM) Reply
I'm so happy to see you sewing again..... and, it's BEAUTIFUL! What a great skirt, so pretty in the plaid you have chosen. You have accessorized perfectly for a very stylish outfit. I completely skipped over this pattern, but I will have to give it another look now.
BJ1400 said... (12/13/10 9:18 AM) Reply
Love your skirt. Your entire outfit looks great!
Lori V said... (12/13/10 6:58 AM) Reply
Beautiful skirt, Ruth. Your entire outfit is terrific.
Rebecca D said... (12/13/10 6:38 AM) Reply
Beautiful.
Kbenco said... (12/13/10 5:13 AM) Reply
I really like this skirt. It looks so smart in the plaid, I hope you forgive it for being troublesome to match!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2013-114

photo
by: tsedai

Review
You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

You Sew Girl Small Tote Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

Pattern Details
HotPatterns 1159

photo
by: Fully Bust...

Review