SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> 0000 (Endless Combinations 2010)

146 more reviews
Viewed 296 times 
Reviewed by:Michelle L
photo

 
 
About Michelle Lstarstarstar
MO USA
Member since: 1/20/08
Reviews written: 82
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 45 people
patterns reviewed: 82
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/12/10 2:25 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jso4fun said...
Wow! Impressive thoughtfulness and creativity in sewing only nine pieces that go together in so many great combinations, that fit so many varied wardrobe requirements! I'm inspired!
12/12/10 4:17 PM
QuiltSewSewSue said...
Great wardrobe - you will use these pieces heaps!
12/12/10 4:36 PM
Elizabeth made this said...
That's a lot of combinations! I love how much thought you've put into all of this. Nice collection. My favorite is the printed top--it just looks great on you!
12/12/10 4:37 PM
Lili123 said...
I love it, it's my style of clothings and a great winter collection, it looks so comfortable and stylish. My favorite vew is number one. I love putting a short sleeve tunic over a long sleeve top. I also adore big collars particularly in winter time.
12/12/10 5:42 PM
Q Valley Mary said...
Really fine collection. I've yet to enter a wardrobe type contest, but you've inspired me to at least think about my stash in those terms.
12/12/10 8:31 PM
Obrooks770 said...
WOW! What a well put together wardrobe. Everything looks great and looks great on you.
12/13/10 1:44 PM
Aroura said...
Fantastic wardrobe, everything goes together very well. I especially like the Channel style jacket. All very stylish!
12/16/10 0:24 AM
waltzqueen said...
Impressive! You now have a terrific wardrobe that will take you 'most anywhere! Lovely!
12/16/10 6:49 PM
velosewer said...
That's loads of combinations to choose from. Great collection.
12/16/10 9:30 PM
cloudyhn said...
I love your combo. It's easy to wear from daytime to nighttime, from work to lunch-out or shopping with friends...
12/18/10 1:21 PM
RuthieSews said...
A really wearable and professional looking collection. You should be very proud of creating such a great wardrobe. P.S. Love the map showing how the pieces relate to one another.
12/19/10 11:58 AM
Heatherrique said...
Michelle, this is a very impressive, versatile, and stylish wardrobe!
12/19/10 12:30 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

New Look 6098

photo
by: DD1104

Review
You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Buy Now