Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 7681 (Children's/Girls Dress) thumbsup - Type:Formalwear    printable version
Viewed 1431 times 5 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:alicia
photo
Friend of PR
About aliciastar
NY USA
Member since: 9/1/03
Reviews written: 22
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/25/04 6:20 PM
Last Updated:6/25/04 7:06 PM


See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $15.95     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mary Reed said...
What a beautiful, beautiful dress! The fabric, pattern and model look fabulous. Thank you for the review.
6/25/04 7:25 PM
momo said...
Very nice pictures. Not bad for someone who has sewn for 3 years, you inspire me. Very good review.
6/25/04 7:28 PM
sewfan said...
Wow! What an undertaking! You must be very proud of yourself to have done such a lovely job.
6/25/04 7:54 PM
candyo said...
fabulous!
6/25/04 9:07 PM
Evatgirl73 said...
Just beautiful!!!
6/25/04 9:11 PM
Lynngray said...
Wow, a Great job and a lot of work. You also inspire me.
6/25/04 9:34 PM
clare said...
What beautiful and unusual colour scheme! The dresses are fantastic!
6/26/04 2:58 AM
Elemenopeo said...
Really fantastic work. Wedding sewing is a bit scary but you really pulled it off.
6/26/04 10:27 AM
lhstitcher said...
Absolutely gorgeous!! All of them!! Too scary for me, but I'm glad you have mastered it!
6/28/04 12:08 PM
Hilary said...
What a beautiful little dress!! And you did a wonderful job~I really enjoyed all the pics, you have a lovely daughter :o) thanks for the review! I know about wedding party dress pressure~I made 3 bridesmaids dresses, plus my own gown for my wedding-but I must admit, my dresses were far more casual than yours, and easier I'm sure ;oP
7/8/04 7:42 AM
TSingh said...
Great review & thanks for sharing the photos I enjoyed them.
7/8/04 8:54 AM
EmmaB said...
Review was very helpful as I''m about to make this dress for my friend's wedding. I couldn't view the pictures though :-(
7/2/09 2:57 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Put it on the Bias
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
Put it on the Bias

Online Sewing Classes
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Kwik Sew 3377
photo
Review by LaurieEm on 4/25/06
Read Review

You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern
You Sew Girl City Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Shapes Six Sense Skirt Pattern
Shapes Six Sense Skirt Pattern

Details
Price: $16.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Angela Osborn Daisy Top Digital Pattern (SS10-11-104)
Angela Osborn Daisy Top Digital Pattern (SS10-11-104)

Details
Price: $9.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Cake Patterns Bonny Knit Sailor Top Digital Pattern
Cake Patterns Bonny Knit Sailor Top Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2237
photo
Review by heemee on 5/24/12
Read Review

Simplicity 1377 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )
Simplicity 1377 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1693 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )
Simplicity 1693 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us