Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 1051 (MISSES' PANTS) thumbsup - Type:Pants    printable version
Viewed 721 times 42 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:Natasha B
photo
About Natasha Bstar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 10/14/06
Reviews written: 40
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 40
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/18/10 5:29 AM


See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
no7262 said...
They look great on you! I think I have this pattern... Nora :)
12/18/10 7:22 AM
heathertyfeatherty said...
These are lovely! I have this pattern, so now I will have to take a crack at it and see if I can get a little closer to what I'm looking for in a pants pattern.
12/18/10 7:57 AM
homejewel said...
Wow - they look great on you. Super job!
12/18/10 11:20 AM
sunnysewer said...
These pants look great - and you have nice long legs (I am jealous) anyway - I am going to check out this pattern, thanks for the review
12/18/10 1:24 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Fabulous pants Natasha! How did you find the waist height? I'm the same height as you. I haven't made these pants yet, even though I love them, because I keep thinking with my lack of height and the wide yoke they will be too high waisted for me and the zipper will end up only 2cms long. :)
12/18/10 5:40 PM
Vintage Joan said...
Wonderful pants!! :) No wonder this pattern is so popular.
12/18/10 5:47 PM
Skye said...
Great looking pair of pants
12/18/10 7:29 PM
Hilary said...
They look great on you!
12/19/10 7:46 AM
JETrinity said...
You even matched thr tiny stripes in the back view. Great job.
12/19/10 8:18 PM
MNBarb said...
The pants look great on your cute little self.
12/20/10 7:32 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Create a Jacket Muslin
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Create a Jacket Muslin

Online Sewing Classes
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Fee: $34.00
(Regular $49.00)
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Sis Boom Ethan Shirt Ethan Shirt
photo
Review by terra123 on 12/10/13
Read Review

Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)
Sew Chic Beatrice Pocket Dress Pattern (ln1310)

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern
Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Details
Price: $11.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Lazy Days Skirt (FREE!)
Lazy Days Skirt (FREE!)

Details
Price: $0
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Garden Party Dress (5-12) Digital Pattern
Oliver + S Garden Party Dress (5-12) Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2451 Misses' Skirts
photo
Review by arcrabtree on 12/16/10
Read Review

Burda 6997 Pattern
Burda 6997 Pattern

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 3476 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3476 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us