SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> V8581 

2 more reviews
Viewed 534 times 
Reviewed by:Anniinbc
photo

 
 
About Anniinbcstar
BC CANADA
Member since: 4/11/08
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/22/10 9:07 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewWil said...
Beautiful top. Looks great on you.
12/22/10 9:58 PM
Annette1 said...
What a BEAUTIFUL drape this top has. I too love those sleeves, and you are so pretty in this color!
12/22/10 11:03 PM
annelouise said...
This top looks fabulous on you. Congrats
12/23/10 2:37 AM
carolynw said...
I Love this shirt - it looks so classy and sexy - must get this pattern and hope it looks half as good on me. Great job!!
12/23/10 8:55 AM
sewtime said...
Pretty drape, I have this top and have been reluctant to sew it. I hope when I make it mine is as nice as yours!
12/23/10 10:08 AM
CallMeSu said...
Super cute! I love the color!
12/23/10 5:15 PM
Catbird said...
This is so pretty in this color with the soft, drapey jersey. Sheen or not, it's lovely and it suits you so well. I'm just in the process of finishing a version of this pattern and so far I'm very happy with it. It's a beautifully feminine top.
12/24/10 9:35 AM
cindy-lou said...
CUTE-- and I think I have that pattern!
12/25/10 1:55 PM
AnitaJJ said...
Very flattering top. It looks super on you. So pretty and feminine
12/25/10 9:16 PM
Red Curtain said...
Very original and attractive. This top has a lovely drape and looks great on you.
12/27/10 11:28 AM
VirginiasDghter said...
Delightful top! Looks great on you. Love the sleeves too! Nice work!
12/27/10 8:32 PM
Pam in Virginia said...
Your top looks fantastic. Your review convinced me to use the pattern on a piece of jersey I LOVE. Thanks so much.
1/13/11 9:47 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Self Drafted Pattern No Pattern Used

photo
by: Holmar

Review
WhatNots

WhatNots

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

Buy Now