Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
New Look: 6470 (Misses' Skirt and Knit Tops) thumbsup - Type:Skirts    printable version
Viewed 375 times 67 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
Reviewed by:magoe6217
photo
Friend of PR
About magoe6217star
MD USA
Member since: 1/25/07
Reviews written: 15
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 15
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/26/10 3:00 PM
Last Updated:12/26/10 3:18 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $4.49     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewingsilly said...
Beautiful! I'm getting ready to make this top and skirt also and I love your fabric!! Great job! You look wonderful!
12/26/10 3:03 PM
homejewel said...
Beautiful skirt and the fabric is wonderful!
12/26/10 4:35 PM
lynne1nor said...
Beautiful skirt! You look stunning in your outfit!
12/26/10 4:50 PM
carolynw said...
Love the skirts - must get this pattern
12/26/10 7:06 PM
Barbara V said...
I can see how this is a favorite skirt pattern of yours. All three versions are lovely and your ensembles look super!
12/26/10 9:06 PM
BJ1400 said...
I've made this skirt a couple times too & really like the pattern. All your skirts look great; I especially like the velour.
12/28/10 4:00 PM
ClaireEmily said...
Gosh all the skirts are great, and that velour one is stunning!
12/29/10 4:09 PM
ALY said...
Your lovely skirts and pattern review reminds me that I have this pattern in my stash. Both the top and skirt have received many wonderful reviews. I hope to get up to G Street and take a sewing class with Connie one of these days.
12/29/10 7:38 PM
Christas said...
Oh, my! Each version of this skirt is so pretty. The velour knit is my very favorite and absolutely gorgeous. I have enjoyed your reviews so much. Each thing you make is so well sewn and lovely.
1/3/11 4:54 PM
2takeKate said...
This is one of my favorite patterns! I love your skirts; it works so well with prints (big or small) or solids. Pieced or not, they look great. I have the cowl neck top cut out right now; thanks for the reminder ;-).
3/30/11 6:05 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Online Sewing Classes
Sewing Basics
Fee: $14.99
(Regular $14.99)
Sewing Basics

Kwik Sew sewing for toddlers
photo
Review by Karen Bowe... on 4/20/03
Read Review

Kwik Sew 3644 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3644 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 8151 Pattern ( Size G-H-I-J )
Vogue 8151 Pattern ( Size G-H-I-J )

Details
Price: $22.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2938 Misses top
photo
Review by HawkeMorni... on 11/3/09
Read Review

Blank Slate Quilted Camera Bag Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Quilted Camera Bag Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Blank Slate Perfect Polo Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Perfect Polo Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby "I Can Do It" Cloth Activity Book Pattern
SewBaby

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Runaround Bag
Runaround Bag

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us