SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 3521 (French Connection Misses Tops)

2 more reviews
Viewed 284 times 
Reviewed by:Mahogany Stylist
photo

 
 
About Mahogany Styliststarstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 6/26/07
Reviews written: 265
Favored by: 152 people
patterns reviewed: 254
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/29/10 6:57 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
What a very sweet sis you are! This outfit is so pretty and looks absolutely wonderful on her. Nice sewing!
12/29/10 7:37 PM
Scheryka said...
Awesome! I saw the color and that sleeve and HAD to open it. Not to mention it was made by Mahogany Stylist. I love this.
12/29/10 9:34 PM
ggf2005 said...
Fabulous!
12/29/10 11:23 PM
Terri A said...
That sleeve detail is amazing. Very nice of you to sew for your sister:-)
12/30/10 0:01 AM
Athene said...
A gorgeous outfit and your sister looks lovely.
12/30/10 0:21 AM
mesewlot said...
Like ScheyF., the sleeve attracted me, great job! I love the color too!
12/30/10 2:13 AM
ryan's mom said...
Definitely a lovely outfit that looks great on your lovely sister :) .
12/30/10 8:29 AM
Catbird said...
Beautiful and luxurious in that fabric!
12/30/10 8:23 PM
Annette1 said...
Well, I can see that the BEAUTY gene runs through each and every one of the ladies in your family. :o) Evidently, you've passed it on to this top, too. The fabric is scrumptious and such a pretty COLOR, too.
12/31/10 4:13 AM
1SewSweet said...
How nice of you to sew for your sisters! I'm sure they were very happy to receive such a gift!!! ...and such a gorgeous one too!!
12/31/10 8:30 AM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Thanks everyone!
1/5/11 3:48 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

New Look 6026

photo
by: Sister F

Review
Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Mama Mia Pattern

Favorite Things Mama Mia Pattern

Buy Now
Self Drafted Pattern 177593-1003

photo
by: montanachi...

Review