SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 3521 (French Connection Misses Tops)

2 more reviews
Viewed 285 times 
Reviewed by:Mahogany Stylist
photo

 
 
About Mahogany Styliststarstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 6/26/07
Reviews written: 275
Favored by: 161 people
patterns reviewed: 263
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/29/10 6:57 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mahogany Stylist said... (1/5/11 3:48 PM) Reply
Thanks everyone!
1SewSweet said... (12/31/10 8:30 AM) Reply
How nice of you to sew for your sisters! I'm sure they were very happy to receive such a gift!!! ...and such a gorgeous one too!!
Annette1 said... (12/31/10 4:13 AM) Reply
Well, I can see that the BEAUTY gene runs through each and every one of the ladies in your family. :o) Evidently, you've passed it on to this top, too. The fabric is scrumptious and such a pretty COLOR, too.
Catbird said... (12/30/10 8:23 PM) Reply
Beautiful and luxurious in that fabric!
ryan's mom said... (12/30/10 8:29 AM) Reply
Definitely a lovely outfit that looks great on your lovely sister :) .
mesewlot said... (12/30/10 2:13 AM) Reply
Like ScheyF., the sleeve attracted me, great job! I love the color too!
Athene said... (12/30/10 0:21 AM) Reply
A gorgeous outfit and your sister looks lovely.
Terri A said... (12/30/10 0:01 AM) Reply
That sleeve detail is amazing. Very nice of you to sew for your sister:-)
ggf2005 said... (12/29/10 11:23 PM) Reply
Fabulous!
Scheryka said... (12/29/10 9:34 PM) Reply
Awesome! I saw the color and that sleeve and HAD to open it. Not to mention it was made by Mahogany Stylist. I love this.
Christas said... (12/29/10 7:37 PM) Reply
What a very sweet sis you are! This outfit is so pretty and looks absolutely wonderful on her. Nice sewing!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Serendipity Studio Sew Serendipity Bag (book

photo
by: French.Sea...

Review
Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

Pattern Details