SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 3521 (French Connection Misses Tops)

2 more reviews
Viewed 285 times 
Reviewed by:Mahogany Stylist
photo

 
 
About Mahogany Styliststarstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 6/26/07
Reviews written: 272
Favored by: 158 people
patterns reviewed: 261
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/29/10 6:57 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mahogany Stylist said...
Thanks everyone!
1/5/11 3:48 PM
1SewSweet said...
How nice of you to sew for your sisters! I'm sure they were very happy to receive such a gift!!! ...and such a gorgeous one too!!
12/31/10 8:30 AM
Annette1 said...
Well, I can see that the BEAUTY gene runs through each and every one of the ladies in your family. :o) Evidently, you've passed it on to this top, too. The fabric is scrumptious and such a pretty COLOR, too.
12/31/10 4:13 AM
Catbird said...
Beautiful and luxurious in that fabric!
12/30/10 8:23 PM
ryan's mom said...
Definitely a lovely outfit that looks great on your lovely sister :) .
12/30/10 8:29 AM
mesewlot said...
Like ScheyF., the sleeve attracted me, great job! I love the color too!
12/30/10 2:13 AM
Athene said...
A gorgeous outfit and your sister looks lovely.
12/30/10 0:21 AM
Terri A said...
That sleeve detail is amazing. Very nice of you to sew for your sister:-)
12/30/10 0:01 AM
ggf2005 said...
Fabulous!
12/29/10 11:23 PM
Scheryka said...
Awesome! I saw the color and that sleeve and HAD to open it. Not to mention it was made by Mahogany Stylist. I love this.
12/29/10 9:34 PM
Christas said...
What a very sweet sis you are! This outfit is so pretty and looks absolutely wonderful on her. Nice sewing!
12/29/10 7:37 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

New Look 6557

photo
by: Sew Melbou...

Review

Pattern

Maggie

Maggie

More Info
Claire Handbag

Claire Handbag

More Info
Kwik Sew 3826

photo
by: myeclectic...

Review

Pattern