SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 3521 (French Connection Misses Tops)

2 more reviews
Viewed 289 times 
Reviewed by:Mahogany Stylist
photo

 
 
About Mahogany Styliststarstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 6/26/07
Reviews: 275 (patterns: 263)
Favored by: 178 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/29/10 6:57 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Swim Style Patterns


Swimwear Gymwear Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Mahogany Stylist said... (1/5/11 3:48 PM) Reply
Thanks everyone!
1SewSweet said... (12/31/10 8:30 AM) Reply
How nice of you to sew for your sisters! I'm sure they were very happy to receive such a gift!!! ...and such a gorgeous one too!!
Annette1 said... (12/31/10 4:13 AM) Reply
Well, I can see that the BEAUTY gene runs through each and every one of the ladies in your family. :o) Evidently, you've passed it on to this top, too. The fabric is scrumptious and such a pretty COLOR, too.
Catbird said... (12/30/10 8:23 PM) Reply
Beautiful and luxurious in that fabric!
ryan's mom said... (12/30/10 8:29 AM) Reply
Definitely a lovely outfit that looks great on your lovely sister :) .
mesewlot said... (12/30/10 2:13 AM) Reply
Like ScheyF., the sleeve attracted me, great job! I love the color too!
Athene said... (12/30/10 0:21 AM) Reply
A gorgeous outfit and your sister looks lovely.
Terri A said... (12/30/10 0:01 AM) Reply
That sleeve detail is amazing. Very nice of you to sew for your sister:-)
ggf2005 said... (12/29/10 11:23 PM) Reply
Fabulous!
Scheryka said... (12/29/10 9:34 PM) Reply
Awesome! I saw the color and that sleeve and HAD to open it. Not to mention it was made by Mahogany Stylist. I love this.
Christas said... (12/29/10 7:37 PM) Reply
What a very sweet sis you are! This outfit is so pretty and looks absolutely wonderful on her. Nice sewing!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Butterick 5886

photo
by: Kelowna

Review
Sew Liberated 116

photo
by: Lookingpas...

Review
You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Christine Jonson Pleat Front Dress

Pattern Details