SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 3521 (French Connection Misses Tops)

2 more reviews
Viewed 286 times 
Reviewed by:Mahogany Stylist
photo

 
 
About Mahogany Styliststarstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 6/26/07
Reviews: 275 (patterns: 263)
Favored by: 167 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/29/10 6:57 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mahogany Stylist said... (1/5/11 3:48 PM) Reply
Thanks everyone!
1SewSweet said... (12/31/10 8:30 AM) Reply
How nice of you to sew for your sisters! I'm sure they were very happy to receive such a gift!!! ...and such a gorgeous one too!!
Annette1 said... (12/31/10 4:13 AM) Reply
Well, I can see that the BEAUTY gene runs through each and every one of the ladies in your family. :o) Evidently, you've passed it on to this top, too. The fabric is scrumptious and such a pretty COLOR, too.
Catbird said... (12/30/10 8:23 PM) Reply
Beautiful and luxurious in that fabric!
ryan's mom said... (12/30/10 8:29 AM) Reply
Definitely a lovely outfit that looks great on your lovely sister :) .
mesewlot said... (12/30/10 2:13 AM) Reply
Like ScheyF., the sleeve attracted me, great job! I love the color too!
Athene said... (12/30/10 0:21 AM) Reply
A gorgeous outfit and your sister looks lovely.
Terri A said... (12/30/10 0:01 AM) Reply
That sleeve detail is amazing. Very nice of you to sew for your sister:-)
ggf2005 said... (12/29/10 11:23 PM) Reply
Fabulous!
Scheryka said... (12/29/10 9:34 PM) Reply
Awesome! I saw the color and that sleeve and HAD to open it. Not to mention it was made by Mahogany Stylist. I love this.
Christas said... (12/29/10 7:37 PM) Reply
What a very sweet sis you are! This outfit is so pretty and looks absolutely wonderful on her. Nice sewing!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Sis Boom Angie Dress

photo
by: KateS

Review
You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Pattern Details
BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2015-107

photo
by: MrsCharism...

Review