SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2554 (Misses Knit and Woven Tops)

25 more reviews
Viewed 375 times 
Reviewed by:Natasha B
photo

 
 
About Natasha Bstar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 10/14/06
Reviews written: 40
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 40
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/4/11 2:58 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Blooms said...
This is a very feminine top. I think you chose the perfect fabric as a heavier one would have made those ruffles look over the top.
2/19/12 10:37 PM
JETrinity said...
I made this top and the gusset is surrounded by the ruffles. I hear you. Your top came out lovely and I think you found a new color.
1/11/11 1:33 PM
janet said...
Adorable! PERFECTION!!
1/5/11 10:41 AM
Sharonspils said...
Beautiful top and the colour suits you.
1/5/11 0:19 AM
SewWil said...
I love your top. Great color and the fabric drapes beautifully.
1/4/11 8:33 PM
Vonnevo said...
Gorgeous !!!!! beautiful colour, fabulous style and fit :) Another lovely project made on your dining table !!!!!
1/4/11 3:25 PM
Jacqui315 said...
Such a great color for this top!
1/4/11 11:05 AM
Amanda S. said...
Very pretty!
1/4/11 9:15 AM
French.Seam said...
I think yours is my fave from all the reviews so far: I've now been on eBay and bought the pattern :)
1/4/11 3:12 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

McCall's 5836

photo
by: Judy Kski

Review
Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

More Info
Beginner Sewing Lab 104 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 104  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

More Info