SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2554 (Misses Knit and Woven Tops)

27 more reviews
Viewed 385 times 
Reviewed by:Natasha B
photo

 
 
About Natasha Bstar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 10/14/06
Reviews: 40 (patterns: 40)
Favored by: 10 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/4/11 2:58 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Web site

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Blooms said... (2/19/12 10:37 PM) Reply
This is a very feminine top. I think you chose the perfect fabric as a heavier one would have made those ruffles look over the top.
JETrinity said... (1/11/11 1:33 PM) Reply
I made this top and the gusset is surrounded by the ruffles. I hear you. Your top came out lovely and I think you found a new color.
janet said... (1/5/11 10:41 AM) Reply
Adorable! PERFECTION!!
Sharonspils said... (1/5/11 0:19 AM) Reply
Beautiful top and the colour suits you.
SewWil said... (1/4/11 8:33 PM) Reply
I love your top. Great color and the fabric drapes beautifully.
Vonnevo said... (1/4/11 3:25 PM) Reply
Gorgeous !!!!! beautiful colour, fabulous style and fit :) Another lovely project made on your dining table !!!!!
Jacqui315 said... (1/4/11 11:05 AM) Reply
Such a great color for this top!
Amanda S. said... (1/4/11 9:15 AM) Reply
Very pretty!
French.Seam said... (1/4/11 3:12 AM) Reply
I think yours is my fave from all the reviews so far: I've now been on eBay and bought the pattern :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 04-2008-116

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Sew Chic Spin Skirt Pattern (ln1209)

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
McCall's 5977

photo
by: StephiLuna

Review