SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2554 (Misses Knit and Woven Tops)

25 more reviews
Viewed 375 times 
Reviewed by:Natasha B
photo

 
 
About Natasha Bstar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 10/14/06
Reviews written: 40
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 40
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/4/11 2:58 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
French.Seam said...
I think yours is my fave from all the reviews so far: I've now been on eBay and bought the pattern :)
1/4/11 3:12 AM
Amanda S. said...
Very pretty!
1/4/11 9:15 AM
Jacqui315 said...
Such a great color for this top!
1/4/11 11:05 AM
Vonnevo said...
Gorgeous !!!!! beautiful colour, fabulous style and fit :) Another lovely project made on your dining table !!!!!
1/4/11 3:25 PM
SewWil said...
I love your top. Great color and the fabric drapes beautifully.
1/4/11 8:33 PM
Sharonspils said...
Beautiful top and the colour suits you.
1/5/11 0:19 AM
janet said...
Adorable! PERFECTION!!
1/5/11 10:41 AM
JETrinity said...
I made this top and the gusset is surrounded by the ruffles. I hear you. Your top came out lovely and I think you found a new color.
1/11/11 1:33 PM
Blooms said...
This is a very feminine top. I think you chose the perfect fabric as a heavier one would have made those ruffles look over the top.
2/19/12 10:37 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Vogue Patterns 7600

photo
by: cocosloft

Review
Favorite Things Eco Market Tote Pattern

Favorite Things Eco Market Tote Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Colette Patterns 0003

photo
by: MiniandMer...

Review