SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2554 (Misses Knit and Woven Tops)

25 more reviews
Viewed 375 times 
Reviewed by:Natasha B
photo

 
 
About Natasha Bstar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 10/14/06
Reviews written: 40
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 40
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/4/11 2:58 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
French.Seam said...
I think yours is my fave from all the reviews so far: I've now been on eBay and bought the pattern :)
1/4/11 3:12 AM
Amanda S. said...
Very pretty!
1/4/11 9:15 AM
Jacqui315 said...
Such a great color for this top!
1/4/11 11:05 AM
Vonnevo said...
Gorgeous !!!!! beautiful colour, fabulous style and fit :) Another lovely project made on your dining table !!!!!
1/4/11 3:25 PM
SewWil said...
I love your top. Great color and the fabric drapes beautifully.
1/4/11 8:33 PM
Sharonspils said...
Beautiful top and the colour suits you.
1/5/11 0:19 AM
janet said...
Adorable! PERFECTION!!
1/5/11 10:41 AM
JETrinity said...
I made this top and the gusset is surrounded by the ruffles. I hear you. Your top came out lovely and I think you found a new color.
1/11/11 1:33 PM
Blooms said...
This is a very feminine top. I think you chose the perfect fabric as a heavier one would have made those ruffles look over the top.
2/19/12 10:37 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Self Drafted Pattern Grey Lady Dress

photo
by: julliams

Review
Patrones Magazine 303-23

photo
by: Mikgirl

Review
Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Buy Now
PerfectFuse Sheer White

PerfectFuse Sheer White

Buy Now