SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 4494 (Easy Endless Options)

7 more reviews
Viewed 901 times 
Reviewed by:JDpenelope
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About JDpenelopestarstarstar
Member since: 9/9/03
Reviews: 106 (patterns: 100)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 26 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/30/04 7:23 PM
Last Updated:6/30/04 7:23 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by JDpenelope using this Pattern

photophoto
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Diana M said... (7/9/04 7:33 PM) Reply
Great little outfits -- what a lucky dgd you have! Your embroidery work is charming, and I wish I had a machine like yours. ;-)
minieme said... (7/1/04 0:58 AM) Reply
AAAARRRGGGG! You're temtping me to get an embroidery machine. You're turning over very professional looking children's clothes.
sheree said... (6/30/04 9:54 PM) Reply
These are adorable. I don't have an embroidery machine, but I'm tempted to get one, everytime I see the cute items you make!
TanyaMT said... (6/30/04 8:00 PM) Reply
I always love seeing your reviews. The embroidery you do is always adorable and suits the items. The little girls who gets your charity items are going to be so pleased and proud.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 11-2011-104

photo
by: grays08

Review
TROUSER DRAFT - A CD book by Kenneth King

TROUSER DRAFT - A CD book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details
StyleArc Terry Tie Cardi

photo
by: margy.64

Review