SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 4494 (Easy Endless Options)

8 more reviews
Viewed 901 times 
Reviewed by:JDpenelope
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About JDpenelopestarstar
Member since: 9/9/03
Reviews: 93 (patterns: 87)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/30/04 7:23 PM
Last Updated:6/30/04 7:23 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by JDpenelope using this Pattern

photophoto
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Diana M said... (7/9/04 7:33 PM) Reply
Great little outfits -- what a lucky dgd you have! Your embroidery work is charming, and I wish I had a machine like yours. ;-)
minieme said... (7/1/04 0:58 AM) Reply
AAAARRRGGGG! You're temtping me to get an embroidery machine. You're turning over very professional looking children's clothes.
sheree said... (6/30/04 9:54 PM) Reply
These are adorable. I don't have an embroidery machine, but I'm tempted to get one, everytime I see the cute items you make!
TanyaMT said... (6/30/04 8:00 PM) Reply
I always love seeing your reviews. The embroidery you do is always adorable and suits the items. The little girls who gets your charity items are going to be so pleased and proud.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2007-119

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
New Look 6051

photo
by: iluv2sew61

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Wonder Jacket Pattern

SewBaby Wonder Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details