SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 4494 (Easy Endless Options)

7 more reviews
Viewed 900 times 
Reviewed by:JDpenelope
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About JDpenelopestarstar
Member since: 9/9/03
Reviews written: 84
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
patterns reviewed: 78
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/30/04 7:23 PM
Last Updated:6/30/04 7:23 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Diana M said...
Great little outfits -- what a lucky dgd you have! Your embroidery work is charming, and I wish I had a machine like yours. ;-)
7/9/04 7:33 PM
minieme said...
AAAARRRGGGG! You're temtping me to get an embroidery machine. You're turning over very professional looking children's clothes.
7/1/04 0:58 AM
sheree said...
These are adorable. I don't have an embroidery machine, but I'm tempted to get one, everytime I see the cute items you make!
6/30/04 9:54 PM
TanyaMT said...
I always love seeing your reviews. The embroidery you do is always adorable and suits the items. The little girls who gets your charity items are going to be so pleased and proud.
6/30/04 8:00 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Teagarden Tee

photo
by: LaurieEm

Review
Sewing Workshop Alex & Olive Tops

Sewing Workshop Alex & Olive Tops

More Info
Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

More Info