SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> My Image Magazine> Winter 2010 - 105 (Vest)

Viewed 275 times 
Reviewed by:Lori V
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lori Vstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/20/02
Reviews written: 356
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 196 people
patterns reviewed: 355
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/4/11 11:18 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneMarie60 said...
Flattering and versatile garment! I also bought this issue of the magazine from Sew Baby.
1/5/11 1:08 PM
callmeRuth said...
Bought the magazine, thanks to you. :) Your cardigan looks great!
1/5/11 11:41 AM
Nessa09 said...
What a beautiful cardigan! This magazine is definitely on my list of things to buy!
1/5/11 11:09 AM
squirrellypoo said...
Very nice! Thanks for the review - I've got this magazine, and yes, you do have to add seam allowances so it sounds as though this particular pattern runs big.
1/5/11 10:32 AM
Hilary said...
Lovely! I really like the whole outfit.
1/5/11 9:28 AM
ColorMeHome said...
Terrific cardigan! Thanks for the great review and the link to My Image Magazine. I really like it!
1/5/11 9:17 AM
kidmd said...
Thanks for the review! I got this magazine for Christmas and this is the style I plan to sew first. This is very helpful!
1/5/11 9:07 AM
starryfish said...
Lovely cardi, I really like the colour. I must get this magazine.
1/5/11 7:08 AM
michellep74 said...
Cute cardigan! I have this magazine/issue, and this is one of the patterns I'm considering sewing. Your review will be very helpful!
1/5/11 2:07 AM
homejewel said...
I love your whole outfit! Wonderful. Now I am really wanting to get that magazine! Edited to add: My bank account is lighter because of seeing your cardigan - lol.
1/5/11 0:24 AM
Christas said...
This cardigan looks so perfect, and I really love the color. I am so excited about this new pattern magazine since each garment I have seen from it looks so wonderful. I know you will get so much wear out of your pretty cardigan!
1/5/11 0:22 AM
Terri A said...
Yeah! The new pattern magazine! You look fab:-)
1/5/11 0:14 AM
Riordan said...
Very pretty--great style and color on you! So interested to hear about this magazine--thanks!
1/5/11 0:02 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

New Look 6569

photo
by: sewdc

Review
Christine Jonson Bell Sleeve Wrap & A-Line Skirt

Christine Jonson Bell Sleeve Wrap & A-Line Skirt

More Info
PerfectFuse Light Black

PerfectFuse Light Black

More Info
New Look 6808

photo
by: MiniandMer...

Review

Pattern