SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Cutting Line Designs> 31371 (One Seam Pants)

25 more reviews
Review submitted in Fabric Stash - 2011 Contest
Viewed 596 times 
Reviewed by:Seams2Sew
photo

 
 
About Seams2Sewstar
USA
Member since: 8/15/08
Reviews written: 2
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/8/11 10:54 PM
Last Updated:1/10/11 11:29 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lamstu said...
It would be helpful to know which view and which size you made. Also to see photos of the garment as worn! thanks
1/9/11 8:44 AM
Terri K said...
This pattern is one of my favorites. Enjoy these pants and many more from this pattern.
1/9/11 6:25 PM
strongnow said...
Thanks for this review. I have this pattern and just decided it was time to give it a try. Your comments are very timely.
1/18/11 9:07 AM
Merry G said...
Is this the newer version? I am trying to decide if it is worth buying the newer version & spending an additional $18?
7/21/11 6:11 AM
Cultured Purl said...
Glad to hear another XS is trying this, I am working on them, ( the newer pattern) but I had to put them away for awhile b/c they are hard to fit as they are unlike any other pant I have made! thank you for the review, good sewing to you
5/16/12 7:40 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

McCall's 5114 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Jamie Christina Sunny Day Dress and Skirt Pattern (JC308SD)

Buy Now