SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Patrones Magazine> 285-29 (Classic A-line coat)

Viewed 213 times 
Reviewed by:squirrellypoo
photo

 
 
About squirrellypoostarstarstarstar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 3/27/05
Reviews written: 262
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 100 people
patterns reviewed: 252
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/11/11 8:15 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Diane333 said...
Beautiful coat and great review.
1/12/11 9:57 AM
Kayseri said...
Very nice.
1/11/11 4:59 PM
Rhoda K said...
Your coat is so pretty and a great color. Love the style, too.
1/11/11 2:01 PM
BettyMike said...
Beautiful coat!
1/11/11 1:40 PM
michellep74 said...
This coat is absolutely gorgeous! Just looking at it makes me very happy, too.
1/11/11 12:18 PM
Hilary said...
Your coat is just gorgeous (and I love the aqua one you made awhile back, too!). Great job-that chain to hang from is wonderful!
1/11/11 10:47 AM
AnneMarie60 said...
Wow! Luxurious wool in a wonderfully soft-hued neutral. The graceful style suits you and your fabulous fabric choice. Excellent job!
1/11/11 10:41 AM
ChristinePDX said...
Amazing! I really love the color in combination with the dense fabric. Thanks for the comments about Patrones coats and their drafting, I have seen some lovely patterns thus far, just need to take the plunge.
1/11/11 10:22 AM
Ericaeli said...
That is a very beautiful coat, and it fits you so nicely. I love all the details including the hanging chain. Thanks for the great review.
1/11/11 9:40 AM
Kim12469 said...
Beautiful! It looks so warm and wonderful on you.
1/11/11 9:26 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

McCall's 6563

photo
by: spasibason...

Review

Pattern

McCall's 6605

photo
by: SteffieMar...

Review

Pattern

Sewing Workshop Valencia Jacket & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Valencia Jacket & Pants Pattern

More Info
THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

THE BASIC SLEEVE, a CD book by Kenneth King

More Info