SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Patrones Magazine> 285-29 (Classic A-line coat)

Viewed 214 times 
Reviewed by:squirrellypoo
photo

 
 
About squirrellypoostarstarstarstar
United Kingdom
Member since: 3/27/05
Reviews: 262 (patterns: 252)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 103 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/11/11 8:15 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Diane333 said... (1/12/11 9:57 AM) Reply
Beautiful coat and great review.
Kayseri said... (1/11/11 4:59 PM) Reply
Very nice.
Rhoda K said... (1/11/11 2:01 PM) Reply
Your coat is so pretty and a great color. Love the style, too.
BettyMike said... (1/11/11 1:40 PM) Reply
Beautiful coat!
michellep74 said... (1/11/11 12:18 PM) Reply
This coat is absolutely gorgeous! Just looking at it makes me very happy, too.
Hilary said... (1/11/11 10:47 AM) Reply
Your coat is just gorgeous (and I love the aqua one you made awhile back, too!). Great job-that chain to hang from is wonderful!
AnneMarie60 said... (1/11/11 10:41 AM) Reply
Wow! Luxurious wool in a wonderfully soft-hued neutral. The graceful style suits you and your fabulous fabric choice. Excellent job!
ChristinePDX said... (1/11/11 10:22 AM) Reply
Amazing! I really love the color in combination with the dense fabric. Thanks for the comments about Patrones coats and their drafting, I have seen some lovely patterns thus far, just need to take the plunge.
Ericaeli said... (1/11/11 9:40 AM) Reply
That is a very beautiful coat, and it fits you so nicely. I love all the details including the hanging chain. Thanks for the great review.
Kim12469 said... (1/11/11 9:26 AM) Reply
Beautiful! It looks so warm and wonderful on you.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Stretch & Sew 312

photo
by: sizzle4

Review
ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
De-Mystifying Fit - A CD Book

De-Mystifying Fit - A CD Book

Pattern Details