SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> Patrones Magazine> 285-29 (Classic A-line coat)

Viewed 217 times 
Reviewed by:squirrellypoo
photo

 
 
About squirrellypoostarstarstarstar
United Kingdom
Member since: 3/27/05
Reviews: 262 (patterns: 252)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 102 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/11/11 8:15 AM
Review Rating:
Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Diane333 said... (1/12/11 9:57 AM) Reply
Beautiful coat and great review.
Kayseri said... (1/11/11 4:59 PM) Reply
Very nice.
Rhoda K said... (1/11/11 2:01 PM) Reply
Your coat is so pretty and a great color. Love the style, too.
BettyMike said... (1/11/11 1:40 PM) Reply
Beautiful coat!
michellep74 said... (1/11/11 12:18 PM) Reply
This coat is absolutely gorgeous! Just looking at it makes me very happy, too.
Hilary said... (1/11/11 10:47 AM) Reply
Your coat is just gorgeous (and I love the aqua one you made awhile back, too!). Great job-that chain to hang from is wonderful!
AnneMarie60 said... (1/11/11 10:41 AM) Reply
Wow! Luxurious wool in a wonderfully soft-hued neutral. The graceful style suits you and your fabulous fabric choice. Excellent job!
ChristinePDX said... (1/11/11 10:22 AM) Reply
Amazing! I really love the color in combination with the dense fabric. Thanks for the comments about Patrones coats and their drafting, I have seen some lovely patterns thus far, just need to take the plunge.
Ericaeli said... (1/11/11 9:40 AM) Reply
That is a very beautiful coat, and it fits you so nicely. I love all the details including the hanging chain. Thanks for the great review.
Kim12469 said... (1/11/11 9:26 AM) Reply
Beautiful! It looks so warm and wonderful on you.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Simplicity 2648

photo
by: pt6356

Review
Sew Chic Knapsack Pattern (ln100)

Sew Chic Knapsack Pattern (ln100)

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Pattern Details
By Hand London Victoria Blazer

photo
by: junips

Review