SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Christine Jonson> 226 (Travel Trio Three)

8 more reviews
Viewed 569 times 
Reviewed by:GlobalMom
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About GlobalMomstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 3/11/09
Reviews written: 82
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 82
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/17/11 12:47 PM
Last Updated:1/17/11 12:50 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 12 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    Tops    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
bikegrrl said...
BRILLIANT! You made such a cool top with this and it looks lovely on you. Thanks for posting the review.
1/15/14 1:53 PM
DaisyA said...
A knockout dress, you clever thing!!
11/15/11 5:41 PM
Corinneski said...
Wow!! That is so elegant.
2/6/11 7:31 PM
JETrinity said...
You made this dress a scene stealer. Great job.
2/3/11 1:17 PM
susan sugden said...
You gotta luv Marcy Tilton! Nice job, unique and beautiful.
1/20/11 8:41 PM
Anniinbc said...
Wow! Nice job.
1/19/11 11:39 AM
mendospot said...
Awesome!
1/18/11 2:16 PM
Patti B said...
Woohoo indeed! Great looking top. CJs pattern and Marcy's fabric -- what's not to love?
1/18/11 10:38 AM
sfshaza said...
A beautiful, elegant, ensemble! Those mesh fabrics really ramped up the WOW factor.
1/18/11 9:47 AM
mochimo said...
What a wonderful top! I love it! Your fabric choice was perfect!
1/18/11 9:42 AM
lamstu said...
You nailed DRAMATIC with the choice of the mesh for the yoke and sleeves. Fantastic!! Makes me wish I could wear turtlenecks and not look like a turtle :)
1/17/11 10:32 PM
marthamyers said...
Gorgeous! Great combination of fabric and pattern. I just made my first CJ pattern and love it. Great to see your review of this top. I too think it will be great as a casual top and as your lovely dressy one.
1/17/11 8:22 PM
SewWil said...
Wow!!! That is gorgeous GREAT job!
1/17/11 7:46 PM
MNBarb said...
Woo hoo! Nice party dress.
1/17/11 6:50 PM
Knitz said...
Nice -- that's kickin' it up a notch!
1/17/11 5:34 PM
ALY said...
Elegant looking top, especially with the mix of fabrics
1/17/11 5:11 PM
AdaH said...
Double Wow. What a great dress.
1/17/11 4:23 PM
squirrellypoo said...
Wowza!! What a hot little number! Thanks so much for this timely review - I just traced out this pattern yesterday! :)
1/17/11 3:08 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
All About Linings
All About Linings

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

McCall's 5754

photo
by: PattyE

Review
Burda 7376

photo
by: RebeccaMar...

Review
Sewing Workshop San Francisco Coat Pattern

Sewing Workshop San Francisco Coat Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern

SewBaby Patchwork Purse Pattern

Buy Now