Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Simplicity: 2568 (Misses / Miss Petite Pants) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 328 times 10 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:MissyBelle
photo
About MissyBellestar
OR USA
Member since: 8/15/10
Reviews written: 20
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 20
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/17/11 5:38 PM
Last Updated:1/17/11 5:51 PM
Pattern Size:Petite 


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
heathertyfeatherty said...
I love your dress! This pattern never caught my eye but now I'm going to check it out.
1/17/11 6:00 PM
SewWil said...
Very cute!!! I love it with the boots. I had not noticed this pattern. I need to add it to my list.
1/17/11 7:11 PM
Knitters Delight said...
I just bought this pattern for the second time yesterday while it was on sale for 99 cents at Joann's. I bought it for that plaid version you made. Yours is even better than the pattern envelope!
1/18/11 0:18 AM
carolynw said...
Love your dress
1/18/11 9:48 AM
sharkycharming said...
This is really cute -- I like that it's different. I love your shiny zippers and your fabric. You wear it well. Nice job!
1/18/11 11:41 AM
GodsgirlT said...
Very cute dress! Love the purple plaid! You styled it well too!
1/18/11 3:55 PM
Boo97 said...
I'm loving your version of this dress!
1/20/11 9:53 PM
sewrapp said...
Love your dress but not sure what you mean you omitted the back zipper? What did you do instead? Was it loose enough just to slip over your head?
8/19/11 5:57 PM
MissCelie said...
Love your use of the plaid!
10/16/12 12:26 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

Online Sewing Classes
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Kwik Sew 4003
photo
Review by Immelu on 9/2/13
Read Review

Sewing Workshop Icon Shirt
Sewing Workshop Icon Shirt

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

8 inch Dressmaking Shears
8 inch Dressmaking Shears

Details
Price: $21.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Christine Jonson Patterns Split Hem Pant Digital Pattern
Christine Jonson Patterns Split Hem Pant Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $12.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Sadie Digital Pattern ( Size 12 mo -12 years )
Peek-A Boo Sadie Digital Pattern ( Size 12 mo -12 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sewaholic Patterns 1103 Minoru Jacket
photo
Review by mnitts on 10/18/13
Read Review

Vogue 1233 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20 )
Vogue 1233 Pattern ( Size 14-16-18-20 )

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6655 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )
McCalls 6655 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us