SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8346 

18 more reviews
Viewed 1299 times 
Reviewed by:katisw
photo

 
 
About katisw
POLAND
Member since: 1/18/11
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/18/11 2:14 PM
Last Updated:1/21/11 5:17 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Outerwear    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Clareew said...
I love the look of your coat from the thumbnail, unfortunatelty I cannot get the picture to enlarge.
1/18/11 3:05 PM
Kayseri said...
This looks like a smart and fun coat. Lovely job.
1/18/11 3:27 PM
katisw said...
hi click " More Info provided by katisw" there you have large photo :)
1/18/11 4:17 PM
Batik said...
Love the color and the details, nice coat!
1/18/11 4:45 PM
mm said...
What a wonderful coat.
1/18/11 5:09 PM
MNBarb said...
I also can't see the details but it looks like you are not a beginner by that lovely green coat.
1/18/11 7:28 PM
MNBarb said...
OK, I went back and saw the tip for enlarging. This is a wonderful coat with the cute flower details.
1/18/11 7:29 PM
eleda said...
Beautiful coat.
1/18/11 8:43 PM
Karen Easter said...
Really unique! And it will bring some sunshine to cold wintry days.
1/18/11 10:31 PM
JenniferBee said...
Lovely Coat, love the flower details
1/18/11 11:47 PM
lesliez said...
I like the color of your coat and I'm intrigued to see this coat with a hood added. Would love to see a front view photo.
1/18/11 11:58 PM
Clareew said...
Now I see the details, WOW. That is stunning, well done.
1/19/11 3:12 AM
MNBarb said...
Thanks for adding the extra photos. Now we can see what a flair you have with color and embellishment.
1/21/11 7:14 AM
jennikatten said...
Beautiful!
1/21/11 4:58 PM
bagabon said...
I too would love to see the details! how can I?
1/23/11 1:46 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

No Pattern Used DIY Tutorial

photo
by: DonnaH

Review
New Look 6097

photo
by: imsewcrazy

Review
Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap

Christine Jonson Shirred Top & Princess Wrap

Buy Now
Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Buy Now