SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> Blessed Designs (Sweet Blossom Lingerie)

Viewed 189 times 
Reviewed by:steadygirl
photo

 
 
About steadygirl
WI USA
Member since: 2/15/10
Reviews: 4 (patterns: 4)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/19/11 6:06 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Boho Banjo art to wear


pdf sewing patterns
Web site

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
khurtdvm said... (5/10/12 11:25 AM) Reply
I forgot that I had this pattern....maybe I should surprise my husband and make it up for a summer nightgown....
o3b said... (1/21/11 5:24 AM) Reply
I did order the pattern after seeing your review. I like that you made it up twice and showed both. I can see that it will be a very useful/used pattern - I think especially in the summer months.
steadygirl said... (1/20/11 3:09 PM) Reply
This nightgown is cute enough where you wouldn't have to be nursing to make it! It has no special openings to nurse from- you just pull the cup aside.
cindyann said... (1/20/11 9:07 AM) Reply
Thanks you for this review. Although my nursing days are long over, this style would be fine for non-nursing women too.
o3b said... (1/20/11 6:13 AM) Reply
I LOVE this pattern! Your photo is great. Too bad I won't be needing nursing clothing any more. I am jealous you have such a cute, easy pattern....and with large cup sizes already figured in! I might have to get this pattern and make something for myself anyway. And I could use it for my sister, maybe?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Lutterloh Lutterloh Supp 271 #76

photo
by: Lagolden2

Review
Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Tahoe Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

SewBaby One Piece Reversible Sundress Pattern

Pattern Details