SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Other> Blessed Designs (Sweet Blossom Lingerie)

Viewed 186 times 
Reviewed by:steadygirl
photo

 
 
About steadygirl
WI USA
Member since: 2/15/10
Reviews written: 4
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/19/11 6:06 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
o3b said...
I LOVE this pattern! Your photo is great. Too bad I won't be needing nursing clothing any more. I am jealous you have such a cute, easy pattern....and with large cup sizes already figured in! I might have to get this pattern and make something for myself anyway. And I could use it for my sister, maybe?
1/20/11 6:13 AM
cindyann said...
Thanks you for this review. Although my nursing days are long over, this style would be fine for non-nursing women too.
1/20/11 9:07 AM
steadygirl said...
This nightgown is cute enough where you wouldn't have to be nursing to make it! It has no special openings to nurse from- you just pull the cup aside.
1/20/11 3:09 PM
o3b said...
I did order the pattern after seeing your review. I like that you made it up twice and showed both. I can see that it will be a very useful/used pattern - I think especially in the summer months.
1/21/11 5:24 AM
khurtdvm said...
I forgot that I had this pattern....maybe I should surprise my husband and make it up for a summer nightgown....
5/10/12 11:25 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

No Pattern Used No Pattern Used

photo
by: lbrundage

Review
PR Member's Pattern Cation Designs Dolman Sle

photo
by: margy.64

Review
SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

Buy Now