SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5450 (Misses'/Misses' Petite Top, Tunic and Dress)

27 more reviews
Viewed 558 times 
Reviewed by:Natasha B
photo

 
 
About Natasha Bstar
NA AUSTRALIA
Member since: 10/14/06
Reviews written: 40
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 40
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/19/11 11:28 PM
Last Updated:1/19/11 11:31 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
facesunderwater said...
Nice fit!
7/29/12 4:13 PM
luckeyone said...
Thank you for the great photos showing the detail of the top. Great work and great fit. I have this pattern and fabric waiting for warmer weather and this is helpful motivation.
1/23/11 5:29 PM
KathleenS said...
That's lovely! Adding to my wishlist.
1/21/11 3:35 AM
SewWil said...
Very nice top. Great fit.
1/20/11 10:36 PM
Erin D said...
Lovely top-the solid color helps to show off the pleating details. I've also added it to my wish list!
1/20/11 9:42 PM
DreinPA said...
Smack me in the head! I was just going upstairs to cut this out and never even thought to look at PR. This is just BEAUTIFUL. I hope mine looks half as good.
1/20/11 5:16 PM
waltzqueen said...
That watermelon linen is perfect for you skin tone. The top is couture, right? :)
1/20/11 1:13 PM
ALY said...
So pretty! I have this pattern in my stash and your top makes me want to throw my winter sewing to the side and start sewing for warm weather.
1/20/11 12:06 PM
cindysewsaz said...
Very pretty!
1/20/11 11:13 AM
pterion said...
Beautiful top, such a lovely color and great fit!
1/20/11 9:45 AM
olgarosita said...
What a beautiful top, it fits you perfectly and I love the colour, too! Thank you for bringing this pattern to my attention, now it's in my wish list :)
1/20/11 3:57 AM
rivergum said...
Lovely! This looks really classy on you in linen, love the colour too. I wouldn't have given that pattern a second look, but you have certainly changed my mind.
1/20/11 3:31 AM
Mazzygirl said...
such a lovely top, beautiful fabric, & love the colour! fits you perfectly, would be a shame not to make another...
1/20/11 1:11 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Vogue Patterns 8831

photo
by: Saint Nolt...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Buy Now