SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1110 (MISSES' JACKET)

1 more reviews
Viewed 407 times 
Reviewed by:Kathi R
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Kathi Rstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 2/28/05
Reviews: 66 (patterns: 47)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 24 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/20/11 3:51 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 15 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
beth5646 said... (10/9/11 1:46 PM) Reply
I have my fabric chosen for this jacket and hope I have time to cut it out tonight. Thanks for your great review. Your jacket looks great.
blue mooney said... (9/10/11 8:30 AM) Reply
Outstanding jacket! Your choice of fabric makes this so classy. You make me glad I bought this pattern. Now I should make it!
sewme47 said... (9/7/11 1:18 PM) Reply
I just found this review... Your jacket looks fabulous--thanks for all the details.
SouthernStitch said... (6/28/11 11:37 AM) Reply
Your fabric looks exactly like a white cotton jaqcard I paid a fortune for in NOLA - and I bet you got a bargain for the same thing at Fabric Mart! Anyway, I was looking for a jacket pattern for this very fabric, and I found this pattern and review! Thanks so much for the great review!
SueV said... (1/21/11 6:39 PM) Reply
great jacket!!
becca a said... (1/21/11 9:28 AM) Reply
Gorgeous jacket!
Vonnevo said... (1/21/11 1:44 AM) Reply
A fabulous jacket, Kathi !!! Your fabric is gorgeous (shells?) and perfect choice for this style. Thank you for your VH review :)
mastdenman said... (1/20/11 11:03 PM) Reply
It's a really nice looking jacket.
Sewingmi said... (1/20/11 5:08 PM) Reply
Your jacket is gorgeous! Thanks for a great review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 360641-1000

photo
by: Ryzajabest...

Review
Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
No Pattern Used Mini Wardrobe 2014

photo
by: dinagideon

Review