Online Sewing Class: Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1110 (MISSES' JACKET)

1 more reviews
Viewed 405 times 
Reviewed by:Kathi R
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Kathi Rstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 2/28/05
Reviews: 65 (patterns: 47)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 21 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/20/11 3:51 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 15 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
beth5646 said... (10/9/11 1:46 PM) Reply
I have my fabric chosen for this jacket and hope I have time to cut it out tonight. Thanks for your great review. Your jacket looks great.
blue mooney said... (9/10/11 8:30 AM) Reply
Outstanding jacket! Your choice of fabric makes this so classy. You make me glad I bought this pattern. Now I should make it!
sewme47 said... (9/7/11 1:18 PM) Reply
I just found this review... Your jacket looks fabulous--thanks for all the details.
SouthernStitch said... (6/28/11 11:37 AM) Reply
Your fabric looks exactly like a white cotton jaqcard I paid a fortune for in NOLA - and I bet you got a bargain for the same thing at Fabric Mart! Anyway, I was looking for a jacket pattern for this very fabric, and I found this pattern and review! Thanks so much for the great review!
SueV said... (1/21/11 6:39 PM) Reply
great jacket!!
becca a said... (1/21/11 9:28 AM) Reply
Gorgeous jacket!
Vonnevo said... (1/21/11 1:44 AM) Reply
A fabulous jacket, Kathi !!! Your fabric is gorgeous (shells?) and perfect choice for this style. Thank you for your VH review :)
mastdenman said... (1/20/11 11:03 PM) Reply
It's a really nice looking jacket.
Sewingmi said... (1/20/11 5:08 PM) Reply
Your jacket is gorgeous! Thanks for a great review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

McCall's 6331

photo
by: mskellytay...

Review
Other boxers 1

photo
by: sewnaomi

Review
Fit For Art Sleeve & Cuff Variations for Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Fit For Art Sleeve & Cuff Variations for Tabula Rasa Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Favorite Things The Classic Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details