SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1110 (MISSES' JACKET)

1 more reviews
Viewed 391 times 
Reviewed by:Kathi R
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Kathi Rstar
CA USA
Member since: 2/28/05
Reviews written: 63
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 18 people
patterns reviewed: 47
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/20/11 3:51 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 15 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Sewingmi said...
Your jacket is gorgeous! Thanks for a great review.
1/20/11 5:08 PM
mastdenman said...
It's a really nice looking jacket.
1/20/11 11:03 PM
Vonnevo said...
A fabulous jacket, Kathi !!! Your fabric is gorgeous (shells?) and perfect choice for this style. Thank you for your VH review :)
1/21/11 1:44 AM
becca a said...
Gorgeous jacket!
1/21/11 9:28 AM
SueV said...
great jacket!!
1/21/11 6:39 PM
SouthernStitch said...
Your fabric looks exactly like a white cotton jaqcard I paid a fortune for in NOLA - and I bet you got a bargain for the same thing at Fabric Mart! Anyway, I was looking for a jacket pattern for this very fabric, and I found this pattern and review! Thanks so much for the great review!
6/28/11 11:37 AM
sewme47 said...
I just found this review... Your jacket looks fabulous--thanks for all the details.
9/7/11 1:18 PM
blue mooney said...
Outstanding jacket! Your choice of fabric makes this so classy. You make me glad I bought this pattern. Now I should make it!
9/10/11 8:30 AM
beth5646 said...
I have my fabric chosen for this jacket and hope I have time to cut it out tonight. Thanks for your great review. Your jacket looks great.
10/9/11 1:46 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Butterick 4443

photo
by: thestitche...

Review

Pattern

SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

SewBaby Quick and Comfy Dresses Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Buy Now