SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 04-2010-102 (102)

6 more reviews
Viewed 266 times 
Reviewed by:JuneHawk
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About JuneHawkstar
FL USA
Member since: 3/30/09
Reviews: 69 (patterns: 65)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/20/11 5:04 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 6 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JuneHawk said... (1/22/11 8:07 AM) Reply
Thanks everyone! I've been trying the blouse on in all types of outfits to see what works and it is so versatile!
lamstu said... (1/21/11 9:53 PM) Reply
Your blouse came out really well, all those toiles were worth the effort. I've been considering making this for some time, and in fact I pulled up the Burda pattern just yesterday! I like how you styled it with the belt especially. I enjoy unusual color combinations, and that light blue/purple is one of my favorites.
becca a said... (1/21/11 9:24 AM) Reply
What a lovely summery top!
pterion said... (1/21/11 9:18 AM) Reply
Wow, yours looks so much like the magazine, right down to the color! It came out really well, worth the extra time for all the buttons. Beautiful!
Terri A said... (1/21/11 1:49 AM) Reply
Just lovely! The two rows of buttons a nice touch.
Vintage Joan said... (1/20/11 5:48 PM) Reply
Beautiful! I can imagine that part of the headache was from those fabulous/cool two rows of tiny buttons, was it? :D
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8817

photo
by: STARG

Review
Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Lolita Patterns Sugar Plum Pattern

Pattern Details
PerfectFuse Light White

PerfectFuse Light White

Pattern Details