SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 15 (Shawl Collar Tunic)

Viewed 449 times 
Reviewed by:MadeByMeg
photo

 
 
About MadeByMegstar
Member since: 7/19/10
Reviews written: 100
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 19 people
patterns reviewed: 100
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/23/11 0:03 AM
Last Updated:1/24/11 11:20 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
my horse said...
Just beautiful! You should be very proud of your accomplishment!
1/23/11 1:32 AM
annakeeton said...
Very nice top.
1/23/11 7:48 AM
Nan Kay said...
Wow, that looks like a lot of work! Turned out really cute, well done.
1/23/11 9:27 AM
cindyann said...
Really cute!
1/23/11 10:18 AM
sewing addict said...
That's a great looking tunic. Beautifully made up too. Where do you get these kniting patterns? Is there a vogue knitting book?
1/23/11 10:30 AM
Twinset said...
Wow, that looks really great!!
1/23/11 1:11 PM
MadeByMeg said...
sewing addict: I got this pattern online through Vogue Patterns: http://store.vogueknitting.com/p-225-shawl-collar-tunic.aspx
1/23/11 1:42 PM
FloraNature said...
Beautiful tunic in a beautiful colourway!
1/25/11 11:08 AM
trinicity said...
So cute, I love it
1/25/11 11:21 AM
carolynw said...
Great looking top - not a knitter myself but I sure admire your work!!
1/25/11 11:46 AM
CurlyCrafter said...
you did a gorgeous job with this! I'm not a very advanced knitter yet but one day I hope to make something this cool. Do you also put your knitting reviews at Ravelry.com?
1/25/11 3:51 PM
MadeByMeg said...
I don't actually have a Ravelry account. I sew more than I knit and I love the BurdaStyle website :)
1/26/11 11:25 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 125587-1010

photo
by: treefrog

Review
Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Simplicity 3758

photo
by: Marge99

Review