Online Sewing Class: Fun with Fitting - PANTS
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1194 (Misses' Dress)

32 more reviews
Viewed 632 times 
Reviewed by:gemma
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About gemmastar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 4/9/05
Reviews: 13 (patterns: 13)
Skill level:Intermediate
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/19/12 12:09 PM
Last Updated:2/19/12 5:27 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
imsewcrazy said... (3/4/12 11:34 PM) Reply
Very flattering on you!
pdiddly said... (2/20/12 5:53 PM) Reply
I like this in a print - I made it in a red similar to the pattern cover - lovely.
GoodbyeValntino said... (2/20/12 6:42 AM) Reply
Very attractive on you! The print was a good choice for this pattern.
Knitters Delight said... (2/20/12 1:20 AM) Reply
Gorgeous looking dress. You just reminded me that I have the pattern and the fabric for this one.
Celticstitcher said... (2/19/12 5:48 PM) Reply
your dress is lovely, and the pic works now :-) I love vogue patterns and have been thinking about this one, thanks for the review
gemma said... (2/19/12 5:30 PM) Reply
Hope it's working now, we have the technology...
jlg said... (2/19/12 5:19 PM) Reply
Thumbnail still doesn't link, I looked at your dresses by scrolling from your top reviews. This dress looks great on you. I really like your version of this pattern.
Sassy T said... (2/19/12 3:30 PM) Reply
Says page not found. Looks nice in the thumbprint. Maybe you need to click in pic on Picassa then use that web address to copy.
gemma said... (2/19/12 12:33 PM) Reply
Hadn't changed the Picasa settings, sorry, I'm still getting used to doing this so hope it works now.
AuntieShel said... (2/19/12 12:12 PM) Reply
Your dress looks lovely in the thumbnail but "was not found" when I clicked on it.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8562

photo
by: 3kids1036

Review
You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Pamela's Patterns Perfect Tank Top Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Perfect Tank Top Pattern

Pattern Details
Iconic Patterns 1302

photo
by: Loualibar

Review