SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1194 (Misses' Dress)

31 more reviews
Viewed 614 times 
Reviewed by:gemma
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About gemmastar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 4/9/05
Reviews written: 13
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 13
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/19/12 12:09 PM
Last Updated:2/19/12 5:27 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AuntieShel said...
Your dress looks lovely in the thumbnail but "was not found" when I clicked on it.
2/19/12 12:12 PM
gemma said...
Hadn't changed the Picasa settings, sorry, I'm still getting used to doing this so hope it works now.
2/19/12 12:33 PM
Sassy T said...
Says page not found. Looks nice in the thumbprint. Maybe you need to click in pic on Picassa then use that web address to copy.
2/19/12 3:30 PM
jlg said...
Thumbnail still doesn't link, I looked at your dresses by scrolling from your top reviews. This dress looks great on you. I really like your version of this pattern.
2/19/12 5:19 PM
gemma said...
Hope it's working now, we have the technology...
2/19/12 5:30 PM
Celticstitcher said...
your dress is lovely, and the pic works now :-) I love vogue patterns and have been thinking about this one, thanks for the review
2/19/12 5:48 PM
Knitters Delight said...
Gorgeous looking dress. You just reminded me that I have the pattern and the fabric for this one.
2/20/12 1:20 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Very attractive on you! The print was a good choice for this pattern.
2/20/12 6:42 AM
pdiddly said...
I like this in a print - I made it in a red similar to the pattern cover - lovely.
2/20/12 5:53 PM
imsewcrazy said...
Very flattering on you!
3/4/12 11:34 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Simplicity 3902

photo
by: lnwmelon

Review
Au Bonheur des Petites Mains TQH08002

photo
by: Dilliander

Review
SewBaby Animal Wrappers Pattern

SewBaby Animal Wrappers Pattern

Buy Now
Katy Bags

Katy Bags

Buy Now