SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Studio Tantrum> Feliz (Feliz)

18 more reviews
Viewed 194 times 
Reviewed by:Jenny Jo
photo

 
 
About Jenny Jostar
NE USA
Member since: 4/28/09
Reviews written: 28
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 27
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/27/11 5:50 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ButtonFaith said...
This is so pretty and the fabric is perfect for this! I'm sure she is going to love wearing her new twirly dress!
1/27/11 6:11 PM
Trenessa said...
Absolutely georgeous!!! Congratulations on a beautiful dress! the pics are great!
1/27/11 8:04 PM
Christas said...
Beautiful dress! Your fabric choice is so perfect, as is your little model! :-)
1/27/11 9:03 PM
RJFoote said...
I love this dress! Your fabric choice is great and yes, the whole reason to do this dress is the ruffles. I did one for a friend's god-daughter and had a ball "embellishing" it. Great job!
1/27/11 10:40 PM
Sue W said...
It's adorable and so is your daughter. I love it and as everyone else has said, the ruffles make the dress. Also love the ones in the back. Great job, mom!
1/28/11 0:07 AM
Aroura said...
What an adorable dress! I love all the ruffles in the back. Lovely!
1/28/11 0:21 AM
Raye Ann said...
Fantastic! I want this pattern now...;)
1/28/11 0:23 AM
ohsewnutty said...
This is a precious dress and you should be so proud! It has the "it" factor that so many patterns don't. It is precious. Thanks for sharing!
1/28/11 1:24 AM
Barbara V said...
Totally wonderful! I love how you incorporated the large design into the dress front. Welcome to the world of reviewing. Hope to see many more of your designs!
1/28/11 6:24 PM
lucylal said...
Your dress is beautiful!! I have this pattern, and have not made it yet. Seeing yours makes me realise how much my little chick will love this dress!! I think it's time to give it a go!!
2/7/11 0:52 AM
Batik said...
For a beginner you did a great job, not everyone gets the length on the top and bottom layer ruffles so it looks as good as yours!
4/27/11 0:36 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

Buy Now
Victory Simone Paper Pattern

Victory Simone Paper Pattern

Buy Now
New Look 6936

photo
by: JUNIPERJUN...

Review

Pattern