SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Studio Tantrum> Feliz (Feliz)

18 more reviews
Viewed 194 times 
Reviewed by:Jenny Jo
photo

 
 
About Jenny Jostar
NE USA
Member since: 4/28/09
Reviews written: 28
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 27
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/27/11 5:50 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ButtonFaith said...
This is so pretty and the fabric is perfect for this! I'm sure she is going to love wearing her new twirly dress!
1/27/11 6:11 PM
Trenessa said...
Absolutely georgeous!!! Congratulations on a beautiful dress! the pics are great!
1/27/11 8:04 PM
Christas said...
Beautiful dress! Your fabric choice is so perfect, as is your little model! :-)
1/27/11 9:03 PM
RJFoote said...
I love this dress! Your fabric choice is great and yes, the whole reason to do this dress is the ruffles. I did one for a friend's god-daughter and had a ball "embellishing" it. Great job!
1/27/11 10:40 PM
Sue W said...
It's adorable and so is your daughter. I love it and as everyone else has said, the ruffles make the dress. Also love the ones in the back. Great job, mom!
1/28/11 0:07 AM
Aroura said...
What an adorable dress! I love all the ruffles in the back. Lovely!
1/28/11 0:21 AM
Raye Ann said...
Fantastic! I want this pattern now...;)
1/28/11 0:23 AM
ohsewnutty said...
This is a precious dress and you should be so proud! It has the "it" factor that so many patterns don't. It is precious. Thanks for sharing!
1/28/11 1:24 AM
Barbara V said...
Totally wonderful! I love how you incorporated the large design into the dress front. Welcome to the world of reviewing. Hope to see many more of your designs!
1/28/11 6:24 PM
lucylal said...
Your dress is beautiful!! I have this pattern, and have not made it yet. Seeing yours makes me realise how much my little chick will love this dress!! I think it's time to give it a go!!
2/7/11 0:52 AM
Batik said...
For a beginner you did a great job, not everyone gets the length on the top and bottom layer ruffles so it looks as good as yours!
4/27/11 0:36 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Simplicity 9080

photo
by: dawn so ca...

Review
J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern

J Stern Designs Womens Jeans Pattern

Buy Now
Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Shapes Nine Lives Vest Pattern

Buy Now