SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 1009 (Ceylon)

18 more reviews
Viewed 560 times 
Reviewed by:TanitIsis
photo

 
 
About TanitIsisstar
AB CANADA
Member since: 3/17/10
Reviews written: 41
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 24 people
patterns reviewed: 41
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/30/11 10:05 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
Your dress is just too cute. You should be on the cover of the pattern! :-)
1/30/11 10:41 PM
Sweetheart3 said...
You look awesome in this outfit! Nice job.
1/30/11 11:15 PM
barebear said...
Oh wow, that's fabulous! You're just way too creative! And I agree with Christas, you should be on the cover of that pattern. :)
1/30/11 11:26 PM
ColorMeHome said...
Great work!
1/31/11 0:24 AM
Aroura said...
Totally chic, you look fantastic!
1/31/11 2:35 AM
Paris75008 said...
Oh my. That is just SO pretty. I love the piping. I agree, you are really creative and the dress really suits you.
1/31/11 4:57 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Very nice dress!
1/31/11 7:07 AM
squirrellypoo said...
Great look! I really love your version of this! Oh, and the site A Dress A Day has a thing for "fauxleros", you should send yours to her!
1/31/11 9:26 AM
MichelleE said...
Great job, your creative additions are top notch!
1/31/11 11:45 AM
Kayseri said...
Terrific top and a stunning outfit. I love your contrasts and the red piping.
1/31/11 3:29 PM
JillyBe said...
You SO rock the style & attitude thing, girl! Love this on you - and the pattern changes, piping, fabric choices - all fabulous!
1/31/11 5:00 PM
TanitIsis said...
Thank you all! I am so relieved this turned out (there were some very hairy moments along the way). Now if only it would warm up so I could wear it... :)
2/1/11 9:24 AM
nikarphar said...
WOW !! Love it !
3/6/11 9:04 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Sew Liberated Aida Top Pattern

Sew Liberated Aida Top Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

Buy Now
Self Drafted Pattern 60432-1026

photo
by: nicegirl

Review